Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions

New York Mets (37-42)


Month:

Schedule

June
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Sat. 1 @ Ari 5-6 28-30 Y. Hirano T. Bashlor    34,888
Sun. 2 @ Ari 1-7 28-31 M. Kelly S. Matz    26,945
Tue. 4 SF 3-9 28-32 M. Melancon R. Gsellman    24,878
Wed. 5 SF 7-0 29-32 J. Vargas T. Beede    23,357
Thu. 6 SF 7-3 30-32 S. Lugo M. Melancon    28,857
Fri. 7 Col 1-5 30-33 A. Senzatela J. deGrom    27,520
Sat. 8 Col 5-3 31-33 S. Matz J. Gray E. Diaz  29,077
Sun. 9 Col 6-1 32-33 N. Syndergaard J. Hoffman    29,531
Tue. 11 @ NYY 5-12 32-34 M. Tanaka Z. Wheeler    41,538
Tue. 11 @ NYY 10-4 33-34 J. Vargas J. Paxton    44,698
Thu. 13 StL 4-5 33-35 C. Martinez E. Diaz J. Hicks  31,862
Fri. 14 StL 5-9 33-36 J. Gant J. Familia    28,560
Sat. 15 StL 8-7 34-36 N. Syndergaard M. Wacha E. Diaz  32,589
Sun. 16 StL 3-4 34-37 A. Miller C. Flexen C. Martinez  37,054
Mon. 17 @ Atl 3-12 34-38 M. Soroka Z. Wheeler    24,660
Tue. 18 @ Atl 10-2 35-38 J. deGrom J. Teheran    24,791
Wed. 19 @ Atl 2-7 35-39 M. Fried S. Matz    37,104
Thu. 20 @ ChC 4-7 35-40 A. Alzolay W. Lockett S. Cishek  38,956
Fri. 21 @ ChC 5-4 36-40 B. Pounders B. Brach E. Diaz  41,078
Sat. 22 @ ChC 10-2 37-40 Z. Wheeler J. Quintana    41,106
Sun. 23 @ ChC 3-5 37-41 S. Cishek S. Lugo P. Strop  39,077
Mon. 24 @ Phi 7-13 37-42 Z. Eflin S. Matz    29,117
Date Opp Time TVMets : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher
Tue. 25 at Phi 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  SNY/NSPA W. Lockett (0-1) J. Arrieta (6-6)
Wed. 26 at Phi 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  SNY/NSPA J. Vargas (3-3) N. Pivetta (4-2)
Thu. 27 at Phi 10:05 AM PT11:05 AM MT12:05 PM CT1:05 PM ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 AM MST12:05 PM EST11:05 AM CST12:35 PM VEN21:05 UAE12:05 PM CT  SNY/NSPA Z. Wheeler (6-5) A. Nola (6-2)
Fri. 28 vs. Atl 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  SNY/FSSO J. deGrom (4-6) M. Soroka (8-1)
Sat. 29 vs. Atl 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT  SNY/FSSO S. Matz (5-6) J. Teheran (5-6)
Sun. 30 vs. Atl 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST5:08 PM CST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)6:08 PM CT  ESPN W. Lockett (0-1) M. Fried (8-3)
Last updated Jun. 25, 6:28 P.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.