Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions

Los Angeles Angels (37-37)


Month:

Schedule

June
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Sat. 1 @ Sea 6-3 28-30 C. Bedrosian B. Brennan H. Robles  28,128
Sun. 2 @ Sea 13-3 29-30 J. Suarez M. Gonzales    28,912
Mon. 3 @ ChC 1-8 29-31 J. Lester T. Cahill    39,843
Tue. 4 Oak 2-4 29-32 F. Montas G. Canning B. Treinen  36,009
Wed. 5 Oak 10-9 30-32 H. Robles L. Trivino    36,065
Thu. 6 Oak 4-7 30-33 M. Fiers T. Skaggs    34,109
Fri. 7 Sea 2-6 30-34 M. Gonzales A. Heaney    41,495
Sat. 8 Sea 12-3 31-34 D. Peters Y. Kikuchi    40,569
Sun. 9 Sea 3-9 31-35 W. LeBlanc J. Suarez    41,614
Mon. 10 LAD 5-3 32-35 T. Buttrey J. Kelly H. Robles  45,477
Tue. 11 LAD 5-3 33-35 F. Pena K. Maeda H. Robles  45,404
Thu. 13 @ TB 5-3 34-35 T. Skaggs R. Yarbrough C. Bedrosian  15,291
Fri. 14 @ TB 4-9 34-36 E. Pagan T. Buttrey    21,598
Sat. 15 @ TB 5-3 35-36 J. Suarez C. Morton H. Robles  22,320
Sun. 16 @ TB 5-6 35-37 C. Poche G. Canning D. Castillo  20,508
Mon. 17 @ Tor 10-5 36-37 F. Pena E. Jackson    15,227
Tue. 18 @ Tor 3-1 37-37 T. Skaggs M. Stroman H. Robles  17,259
Date Opp Time TVAngels : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher
Wed. 19 at Tor 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT  RSN/FSW A. Heaney (0-1) A. Sanchez (3-8)
Thu. 20 at Tor 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT  RSN/FSW J. Suarez (2-1) C. Richard (0-3)
Fri. 21 at StL 5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST6:15 PM CST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT  FSMW/FSW G. Canning (2-3) M. Wacha (4-3)
Sat. 22 at StL 11:15 AM PT12:15 PM MT1:15 PM CT2:15 PM ET14:15 ET18:15 GMT2:15 11:15 AM MST1:15 PM EST12:15 PM CST1:45 PM VEN22:15 UAE1:15 PM CT  FSMW/FSW F. Peña (5-1) D. Hudson (5-3)
Sun. 23 at StL 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST5:08 PM CST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)6:08 PM CT  ESPN T. Skaggs (6-6) M. Mikolas (5-7)
Tue. 25 vs. Cin 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT  FSOH/FSW A. Heaney (0-1) T. Mahle (2-7)
Wed. 26 vs. Cin 5:07 PM PT6:07 PM MT7:07 PM CT8:07 PM ET20:07 ET0:07 GMT8:07 5:07 PM MST7:07 PM EST6:07 PM CST7:37 PM VEN4:07 UAE (+1)7:07 PM CT  FSOH/FSW J. Suarez (2-1) T. Roark (4-6)
Thu. 27 vs. Oak 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT  NSCA/FSW G. Canning (2-3) T. Anderson (0-1)
Fri. 28 vs. Oak 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT  NSCA/FSW M. Fiers (7-3)
Sat. 29 vs. Oak 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT  NSCA/FSW T. Skaggs (6-6) B. Anderson (7-4)
Sun. 30 vs. Oak 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)3:07 PM CT  NSCA/FSW  
Last updated Jun. 19, 7:38 P.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.