Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#62
Touki Toussaint
ERA W-L K
5.52 2-0 19
Team: AtlantaHt / Wt: 6-3 / 215
Position: SPBorn: 6/20/1996 Birthplace: Pembroke Pines, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Diamondbacks (2014)


Latest News
May 19 1:08 PM PT2:08 PM MT3:08 PM CT4:08 PM ET16:08 ET20:08 GMT4:08 1:08 PM MST3:08 PM EST2:08 PM CST3:38 PM VEN0:08 UAE (+1)3:08 PM CT-Touki Toussaint did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 3-2 on Sunday. Toussaint struck out two, ending the game with a 5.52 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
May 16 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET22:42 ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST9:42 PM EST8:42 PM CST10:12 PM VEN6:42 UAE (+1)9:42 PM CT-Touki Toussaint allowed one run on two hits in 2.0 innings as the Atlanta Braves defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 10-2 on Thursday. Toussaint struck out two, ending the game with a 6.08 ERA and 1.65 WHIP on the season.
May 3 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Touki Toussaint improved to 2-0, allowing one run on four hits and three walks in 4.0 innings, as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Miami Marlins 7-2 on Friday. Toussaint struck out six, ending the game with a 6.35 ERA and 1.76 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET23:54 ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST10:54 PM EST9:54 PM CST11:24 PM VEN7:54 UAE (+1)10:54 PM CT-Touki Toussaint allowed seven runs on six hits and one walk in 1.1 innings as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Cleveland Indians 8-7 on Saturday. Toussaint struck out two, ending the game with an 8.59 ERA and 1.77 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)10:00 PM CT-Touki Toussaint improved to 1-0, allowing one run - zero earned - on four hits and two walks in 6.0 innings, as the Atlanta Braves defeated the New York Mets 11-7 on Saturday. Toussaint struck out seven, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 Atl 2 1 0 - 0 7 5 0 29.0 18 13 13 1 21 1 32 1.34 4.03
2019 Atl 2 0 0 - 0 5 1 0 14.2 16 10 9 1 6 0 19 1.50 5.52
Career 4 1 0 - 0 12 6 0 43.2 34 23 22 2 27 1 51 1.40 4.53

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Atl 8 10 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 5 0 0 .100 .100 .100
2019 Atl 5 6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 13 16 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 9 0 0 .063 .063 .063

Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2018 Atl Total 1 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 3.0 1 0 0 0 4 0 2 0.00
    LDS 1 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 3.0 1 0 0 0 4 0 2 0.00
Career 1 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 3.0 1 0 0 0 4 0 2 0.00


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 142 96 89 92.5 55.04
Curveball 65 80 72 76.6 25.19
Split-Finger 51 88 82 85.5 19.77

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.