Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#46
César Puello
AVG HR RBI
.339 3 13
Team: MiamiHt / Wt: 6-2 / 220
Position: LFBorn: 4/1/1991 Birthplace: La Romana, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Mets (2007)


Latest News
June 23 1:13 PM PT2:13 PM MT3:13 PM CT4:13 PM ET16:13 ET20:13 GMT4:13 1:13 PM MST3:13 PM EST2:13 PM CST3:43 PM VEN0:13 UAE (+1)3:13 PM CT-Cesar Puello went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Miami Marlins topped the Philadelphia Phillies 6-4. Puello scored once. He's now batting .339 with three home runs this season.
June 22 3:57 PM PT4:57 PM MT5:57 PM CT6:57 PM ET18:57 ET22:57 GMT6:57 3:57 PM MST5:57 PM EST4:57 PM CST6:27 PM VEN2:57 UAE (+1)5:57 PM CT-Cesar Puello went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Miami Marlins beat the Philadelphia Phillies 5-3. Puello scored once. He's now batting .340 with three home runs this season.
June 21 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Cesar Puello went 1 for 4 Friday as the Miami Marlins beat the Philadelphia Phillies 2-1. He's now batting .367 with three home runs this season.
June 20 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET23:52 ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST10:52 PM EST9:52 PM CST11:22 PM VEN7:52 UAE (+1)10:52 PM CT-Cesar Puello went 1 for 3 with an RBI Thursday as the Miami Marlins beat the St. Louis Cardinals 7-6. Puello scored once. He's now batting .378 with three home runs this season.
June 19 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET23:53 ET3:53 GMT11:53 8:53 PM MST10:53 PM EST9:53 PM CST11:23 PM VEN7:53 UAE (+1)10:53 PM CT-Cesar Puello went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 2-1. He's now batting .381 with three home runs this season.
June 16 1:21 PM PT2:21 PM MT3:21 PM CT4:21 PM ET16:21 ET20:21 GMT4:21 1:21 PM MST3:21 PM EST2:21 PM CST3:51 PM VEN0:21 UAE (+1)3:21 PM CT-Cesar Puello went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 6-5. He's now batting .390 with three home runs this season.
June 14 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST9:10 PM CST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)10:10 PM CT-Cesar Puello went 1 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 9-4. He's now batting .400 with three home runs this season.
June 13 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET22:46 ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST9:46 PM EST8:46 PM CST10:16 PM VEN6:46 UAE (+1)9:46 PM CT-Cesar Puello went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Tampa Bay Rays 5-3. He's now batting .417 with three home runs this season.
June 11 10:32 PM PT11:32 PM MT12:32 AM CT1:32 AM ET1:32 ET5:32 GMT13:32 10:32 PM MST12:32 AM EST11:32 PM CST1:02 AM VEN9:32 UAE12:32 AM CT-Cesar Puello went 1 for 2 with a double Monday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-3. He's now batting .455 with three home runs this season.
June 9 4:26 PM PT5:26 PM MT6:26 PM CT7:26 PM ET19:26 ET23:26 GMT7:26 4:26 PM MST6:26 PM EST5:26 PM CST6:56 PM VEN3:26 UAE (+1)6:26 PM CT-Cesar Puello went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Seattle Mariners 9-3. He's now batting .452 with three home runs this season.
June 9 10:22 PM PT11:22 PM MT12:22 AM CT1:22 AM ET1:22 ET5:22 GMT13:22 10:22 PM MST12:22 AM EST11:22 PM CST12:52 AM VEN9:22 UAE12:22 AM CT-Cesar Puello went 3 for 4 with a home run and four RBIs Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Seattle Mariners 12-3. He's now batting .444 with three home runs this season.
June 8 10:32 PM PT11:32 PM MT12:32 AM CT1:32 AM ET1:32 ET5:32 GMT13:32 10:32 PM MST12:32 AM EST11:32 PM CST1:02 AM VEN9:32 UAE12:32 AM CT-Cesar Puello went 0 for 2 Friday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Seattle Mariners 6-2. He's now batting .391 with two home runs this season.
June 3 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT-Cesar Puello went 0 for 2 Monday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Chicago Cubs 8-1. He's now batting .429 with two home runs this season.
June 2 4:37 PM PT5:37 PM MT6:37 PM CT7:37 PM ET19:37 ET23:37 GMT7:37 4:37 PM MST6:37 PM EST5:37 PM CST7:07 PM VEN3:37 UAE (+1)6:37 PM CT-Cesar Puello went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Seattle Mariners 13-3. He's now batting .474 with two home runs this season.
June 1 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Cesar Puello went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Seattle Mariners 6-3. Puello scored once. He's now batting .533 with two home runs this season.
May 31 10:34 PM PT11:34 PM MT12:34 AM CT1:34 AM ET1:34 ET5:34 GMT13:34 10:34 PM MST12:34 AM EST11:34 PM CST1:04 AM VEN9:34 UAE12:34 AM CT-Cesar Puello went 3 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Seattle Mariners 9-3. Puello scored twice. He's now batting .545 with two home runs this season.
May 29 5:19 PM PT6:19 PM MT7:19 PM CT8:19 PM ET20:19 ET0:19 GMT8:19 5:19 PM MST7:19 PM EST6:19 PM CST7:49 PM VEN4:19 UAE (+1)7:19 PM CT-Cesar Puello went 3 for 6 with a home run and four RBIs Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Oakland Athletics 12-7. Puello scored twice. He's now batting .500 with one home run this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 LAA 1 4 0 1 0 0 0 1 0 1 2 0 .250 .250 .250
2017 TB 16 30 6 6 0 0 0 2 4 11 0 0 .200 .314 .200
2017 Tot 17 34 6 7 0 0 0 3 4 12 2 0 .206 .308 .206
2019 LAA 12 41 6 16 3 0 3 12 3 8 0 0 .390 .500 .683
2019 Mia 5 15 3 3 0 0 0 1 3 3 0 0 .200 .368 .200
2019 Tot 17 56 9 19 3 0 3 13 6 11 0 0 .339 .464 .554
Career 34 90 15 26 3 0 3 16 10 23 2 0 .289 .407 .422


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.