Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#41
Robbie Erlin
ERA S K
5.40 0 34
Team: San DiegoHt / Wt: 5-11 / 199
Position: RPBorn: 10/8/1990 Birthplace: Oakland, California
Bats/Throws: R/L Draft: 3rd Round by Rangers (2009)


Latest News
June 16 9:22 PM PT10:22 PM MT11:22 PM CT12:22 AM ET0:22 ET4:22 GMT12:22 9:22 PM MST11:22 PM EST10:22 PM CST11:52 PM VEN8:22 UAE11:22 PM CT-Robbie Erlin allowed six runs on six hits and two walks in 2.1 innings as the San Diego Padres lost to the Colorado Rockies 14-8 on Saturday. Erlin struck out two, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.52 WHIP on the season.
June 13 9:39 PM PT10:39 PM MT11:39 PM CT12:39 AM ET0:39 ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST11:39 PM EST10:39 PM CST12:09 AM VEN8:39 UAE11:39 PM CT-Robbie Erlin allowed one run - zero earned - on two hits in 0.2 innings as the San Diego Padres lost to the San Francisco Giants 4-2 on Wednesday. Erlin struck out two, ending the game with a 3.99 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
June 12 9:48 PM PT10:48 PM MT11:48 PM CT12:48 AM ET0:48 ET4:48 GMT12:48 9:48 PM MST11:48 PM EST10:48 PM CST12:18 AM VEN8:48 UAE11:48 PM CT-Robbie Erlin allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the San Diego Padres lost to the San Francisco Giants 6-5 on Tuesday. Erlin did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.08 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
June 9 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET19:11 ET23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST6:11 PM EST5:11 PM CST6:41 PM VEN3:11 UAE (+1)6:11 PM CT-Robbie Erlin allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the San Diego Padres lost to the Washington Nationals 5-2 on Sunday. Erlin did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.13 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
June 8 10:01 PM PT11:01 PM MT12:01 AM CT1:01 AM ET1:01 ET5:01 GMT13:01 10:01 PM MST12:01 AM EST11:01 PM CST12:31 AM VEN9:01 UAE12:01 AM CT-Robbie Erlin did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the San Diego Padres defeated the Washington Nationals 5-4 on Friday. Erlin did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.39 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
June 4 10:08 PM PT11:08 PM MT12:08 AM CT1:08 AM ET1:08 ET5:08 GMT13:08 10:08 PM MST12:08 AM EST11:08 PM CST12:38 AM VEN9:08 UAE12:08 AM CT-Robbie Erlin allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Diego Padres defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 8-2 on Monday. Erlin struck out one, ending the game with a 4.44 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
June 2 10:02 PM PT11:02 PM MT12:02 AM CT1:02 AM ET1:02 ET5:02 GMT13:02 10:02 PM MST12:02 AM EST11:02 PM CST12:32 AM VEN9:02 UAE12:02 AM CT-Robbie Erlin allowed two runs on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the San Diego Padres lost to the Miami Marlins 9-3 on Saturday. Erlin struck out one, ending the game with a 4.62 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
May 28 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Robbie Erlin allowed one run on one hit without recording an out as the San Diego Padres defeated the New York Yankees 5-4 on Tuesday. Erlin did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.07 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
May 26 1:20 PM PT2:20 PM MT3:20 PM CT4:20 PM ET16:20 ET20:20 GMT4:20 1:20 PM MST3:20 PM EST2:20 PM CST3:50 PM VEN0:20 UAE (+1)3:20 PM CT-Robbie Erlin fell to 0-1, allowing one run on three hits and one walk in 2.0 innings, as the San Diego Padres lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 10-1 on Sunday. Erlin struck out two, ending the game with a 3.70 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
May 24 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Robbie Erlin did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Diego Padres defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 6-3 on Friday. Erlin struck out one, ending the game with a 3.63 ERA and 1.16 WHIP on the season.
May 19 4:35 PM PT5:35 PM MT6:35 PM CT7:35 PM ET19:35 ET23:35 GMT7:35 4:35 PM MST6:35 PM EST5:35 PM CST7:05 PM VEN3:35 UAE (+1)6:35 PM CT-Robbie Erlin allowed one run on three hits in 2.1 innings as the San Diego Padres lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-4 on Sunday. Erlin struck out three, ending the game with a 3.80 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
May 17 10:21 PM PT11:21 PM MT12:21 AM CT1:21 AM ET1:21 ET5:21 GMT13:21 10:21 PM MST12:21 AM EST11:21 PM CST12:51 AM VEN9:21 UAE12:21 AM CT-Robbie Erlin allowed one run on one hit in 0.2 innings as the San Diego Padres defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-3 on Thursday. Erlin struck out two, ending the game with a 3.79 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
May 15 9:45 PM PT10:45 PM MT11:45 PM CT12:45 AM ET0:45 ET4:45 GMT12:45 9:45 PM MST11:45 PM EST10:45 PM CST12:15 AM VEN8:45 UAE11:45 PM CT-Robbie Erlin allowed three hits without giving up a run in 2.1 innings as the San Diego Padres lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-3 on Tuesday. Erlin struck out one, ending the game with a 3.44 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
May 12 3:24 PM PT4:24 PM MT5:24 PM CT6:24 PM ET18:24 ET22:24 GMT6:24 3:24 PM MST5:24 PM EST4:24 PM CST5:54 PM VEN2:24 UAE (+1)5:24 PM CT-Robbie Erlin allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Diego Padres lost to the Colorado Rockies 10-7 on Sunday. Erlin struck out two, ending the game with a 3.94 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
May 8 10:56 PM PT11:56 PM MT12:56 AM CT1:56 AM ET1:56 ET5:56 GMT13:56 10:56 PM MST12:56 AM EST11:56 PM CST1:26 AM VEN9:56 UAE12:56 AM CT-Robbie Erlin did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the San Diego Padres lost to the New York Mets 7-6 on Tuesday. Erlin struck out one, ending the game with a 4.20 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
May 5 4:12 PM PT5:12 PM MT6:12 PM CT7:12 PM ET19:12 ET23:12 GMT7:12 4:12 PM MST6:12 PM EST5:12 PM CST6:42 PM VEN3:12 UAE (+1)6:12 PM CT-Robbie Erlin blew his first save, allowing two runs on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the San Diego Padres defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 8-5 on Sunday. Erlin struck out two, ending the game with a 4.30 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
May 5 9:57 PM PT10:57 PM MT11:57 PM CT12:57 AM ET0:57 ET4:57 GMT12:57 9:57 PM MST11:57 PM EST10:57 PM CST12:27 AM VEN8:57 UAE11:57 PM CT-Robbie Erlin allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the San Diego Padres lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-6 on Saturday. Erlin struck out four, ending the game with a 3.29 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
May 1 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Robbie Erlin did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the San Diego Padres lost to the Atlanta Braves 5-1 on Wednesday. Erlin struck out one, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 29 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Robbie Erlin allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the San Diego Padres lost to the Atlanta Braves 3-1 on Monday. Erlin did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.97 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 4:55 PM PT5:55 PM MT6:55 PM CT7:55 PM ET19:55 ET23:55 GMT7:55 4:55 PM MST6:55 PM EST5:55 PM CST7:25 PM VEN3:55 UAE (+1)6:55 PM CT-Robbie Erlin allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the San Diego Padres defeated the Washington Nationals 8-3 on Saturday. Erlin did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.82 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 9:28 PM PT10:28 PM MT11:28 PM CT12:28 AM ET0:28 ET4:28 GMT12:28 9:28 PM MST11:28 PM EST10:28 PM CST11:58 PM VEN8:28 UAE11:28 PM CT-Robbie Erlin walked one and didn't allow a hit in 3.0 scoreless innings as the San Diego Padres lost to the San Francisco Giants 7-2 on Tuesday. Erlin struck out four, ending the game with a 4.32 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 2:31 PM PT3:31 PM MT4:31 PM CT5:31 PM ET17:31 ET21:31 GMT5:31 2:31 PM MST4:31 PM EST3:31 PM CST5:01 PM VEN1:31 UAE (+1)4:31 PM CT-Robbie Erlin allowed one run on three hits in 1.0 inning as the San Diego Padres lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-1 on Sunday. Erlin struck out one, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.69 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 2 10:21 PM PT11:21 PM MT12:21 AM CT1:21 AM ET1:21 ET5:21 GMT13:21 10:21 PM MST12:21 AM EST11:21 PM CST12:51 AM VEN9:21 UAE12:21 AM CT-Robbie Erlin allowed four runs - three earned - on four hits in 2.1 innings as the San Diego Padres lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 10-3 on Monday. Erlin struck out two, ending the game with a 6.23 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 30 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Robbie Erlin allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the San Diego Padres lost to the San Francisco Giants 3-2 on Saturday. Erlin struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.