Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#21
Stephen Vogt
AVG HR RBI
.244 1 9
Team: San FranciscoHt / Wt: 6-0 / 211
Position: CBorn: 11/1/1984 Birthplace: Visalia, California
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 12th Round by Devil Rays (2007)


Latest News
June 25 9:56 PM PT10:56 PM MT11:56 PM CT12:56 AM ET0:56 ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST11:56 PM EST10:56 PM CST12:26 AM VEN8:56 UAE11:56 PM CT-Stephen Vogt went 0 for 1 Monday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Colorado Rockies 2-0. He's now batting .244 with one home run this season.
June 23 4:29 PM PT5:29 PM MT6:29 PM CT7:29 PM ET19:29 ET23:29 GMT7:29 4:29 PM MST6:29 PM EST5:29 PM CST6:59 PM VEN3:29 UAE (+1)6:29 PM CT-Stephen Vogt went 0 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-2. He's now batting .247 with one home run this season.
June 23 10:34 PM PT11:34 PM MT12:34 AM CT1:34 AM ET1:34 ET5:34 GMT13:34 10:34 PM MST12:34 AM EST11:34 PM CST1:04 AM VEN9:34 UAE12:34 AM CT-Stephen Vogt went 0 for 0 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-4. Vogt scored once. He's now batting .259 with one home run this season.
June 22 9:52 PM PT10:52 PM MT11:52 PM CT12:52 AM ET0:52 ET4:52 GMT12:52 9:52 PM MST11:52 PM EST10:52 PM CST12:22 AM VEN8:52 UAE11:52 PM CT-Stephen Vogt went 2 for 5 with two doubles and an RBI Friday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 11-5. Vogt scored once. He's now batting .259 with one home run this season.
June 20 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET1:00 ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST12:00 AM EST11:00 PM CST12:30 AM VEN9:00 UAE12:00 AM CT-Stephen Vogt went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-2. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
June 18 10:24 PM PT11:24 PM MT12:24 AM CT1:24 AM ET1:24 ET5:24 GMT13:24 10:24 PM MST12:24 AM EST11:24 PM CST12:54 AM VEN9:24 UAE12:24 AM CT-Stephen Vogt went 0 for 3 Monday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-2. Vogt scored once. He's now batting .253 with one home run this season.
June 16 4:26 PM PT5:26 PM MT6:26 PM CT7:26 PM ET19:26 ET23:26 GMT7:26 4:26 PM MST6:26 PM EST5:26 PM CST6:56 PM VEN3:26 UAE (+1)6:26 PM CT-Stephen Vogt went 0 for 1 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-3. He's now batting .264 with one home run this season.
June 15 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT-Stephen Vogt went 3 for 4 with two triples and two RBIs Saturday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Milwaukee Brewers 8-7. Vogt scored twice. He's now batting .268 with one home run this season.
June 12 9:48 PM PT10:48 PM MT11:48 PM CT12:48 AM ET0:48 ET4:48 GMT12:48 9:48 PM MST11:48 PM EST10:48 PM CST12:18 AM VEN8:48 UAE11:48 PM CT-Stephen Vogt went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants topped the San Diego Padres 6-5. He's now batting .239 with one home run this season.
June 9 3:39 PM PT4:39 PM MT5:39 PM CT6:39 PM ET18:39 ET22:39 GMT6:39 3:39 PM MST5:39 PM EST4:39 PM CST6:09 PM VEN2:39 UAE (+1)5:39 PM CT-Stephen Vogt went 0 for 4 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 1-0. He's now batting .234 with one home run this season.
June 6 11:56 AM PT12:56 PM MT1:56 PM CT2:56 PM ET14:56 ET18:56 GMT2:56 11:56 AM MST1:56 PM EST12:56 PM CST2:26 PM VEN22:56 UAE1:56 PM CT-Stephen Vogt went 0 for 4 Thursday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the New York Mets 7-3. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
June 4 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Stephen Vogt went 2 for 5 with a double and two RBIs Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants topped the New York Mets 9-3. Vogt scored once. He's now batting .268 with one home run this season.
June 2 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 ET20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST2:12 PM CST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)3:12 PM CT-Stephen Vogt went 1 for 2 with a double Sunday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Baltimore Orioles 8-1. Vogt scored once. He's now batting .255 with one home run this season.
June 1 3:59 PM PT4:59 PM MT5:59 PM CT6:59 PM ET18:59 ET22:59 GMT6:59 3:59 PM MST5:59 PM EST4:59 PM CST6:29 PM VEN2:59 UAE (+1)5:59 PM CT-Stephen Vogt went 0 for 4 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Baltimore Orioles 8-2. He's now batting .245 with one home run this season.
May 30 1:20 PM PT2:20 PM MT3:20 PM CT4:20 PM ET16:20 ET20:20 GMT4:20 1:20 PM MST3:20 PM EST2:20 PM CST3:50 PM VEN0:20 UAE (+1)3:20 PM CT-Stephen Vogt went 0 for 2 Thursday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Miami Marlins 3-1. He's now batting .267 with one home run this season.
May 29 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET21:52 ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST8:52 PM EST7:52 PM CST9:22 PM VEN5:52 UAE (+1)8:52 PM CT-Stephen Vogt went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Miami Marlins 4-2. He's now batting .279 with one home run this season.
May 28 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Stephen Vogt went 1 for 1 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Miami Marlins 11-3. Vogt scored once. He's now batting .286 with one home run this season.
May 26 4:29 PM PT5:29 PM MT6:29 PM CT7:29 PM ET19:29 ET23:29 GMT7:29 4:29 PM MST6:29 PM EST5:29 PM CST6:59 PM VEN3:29 UAE (+1)6:29 PM CT-Stephen Vogt went 1 for 1 with a double Sunday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-2. He's now batting .268 with one home run this season.
May 25 4:14 PM PT5:14 PM MT6:14 PM CT7:14 PM ET19:14 ET23:14 GMT7:14 4:14 PM MST6:14 PM EST5:14 PM CST6:44 PM VEN3:14 UAE (+1)6:14 PM CT-Stephen Vogt went 1 for 1 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 10-4. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
May 25 10:53 PM PT11:53 PM MT12:53 AM CT1:53 AM ET1:53 ET5:53 GMT13:53 10:53 PM MST12:53 AM EST11:53 PM CST1:23 AM VEN9:53 UAE12:53 AM CT-Stephen Vogt went 1 for 4 with a double Friday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 18-2. He's now batting .231 with one home run this season.
May 23 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT-Stephen Vogt went 0 for 1 Thursday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Atlanta Braves 5-4. He's now batting .229 with one home run this season.
May 23 9:36 PM PT10:36 PM MT11:36 PM CT12:36 AM ET0:36 ET4:36 GMT12:36 9:36 PM MST11:36 PM EST10:36 PM CST12:06 AM VEN8:36 UAE11:36 PM CT-Stephen Vogt went 1 for 1 Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Atlanta Braves 9-2. He's now batting .235 with one home run this season.
May 22 10:06 PM PT11:06 PM MT12:06 AM CT1:06 AM ET1:06 ET5:06 GMT13:06 10:06 PM MST12:06 AM EST11:06 PM CST12:36 AM VEN9:06 UAE12:06 AM CT-Stephen Vogt went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Atlanta Braves 4-3. He's now batting .212 with one home run this season.
May 19 4:45 PM PT5:45 PM MT6:45 PM CT7:45 PM ET19:45 ET23:45 GMT7:45 4:45 PM MST6:45 PM EST5:45 PM CST7:15 PM VEN3:45 UAE (+1)6:45 PM CT-Stephen Vogt went 0 for 4 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-2. He's now batting .241 with one home run this season.
May 18 9:49 PM PT10:49 PM MT11:49 PM CT12:49 AM ET0:49 ET4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST11:49 PM EST10:49 PM CST12:19 AM VEN8:49 UAE11:49 PM CT-Stephen Vogt went 0 for 1 Friday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-0. He's now batting .280 with one home run this season.
May 15 9:56 PM PT10:56 PM MT11:56 PM CT12:56 AM ET0:56 ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST11:56 PM EST10:56 PM CST12:26 AM VEN8:56 UAE11:56 PM CT-Stephen Vogt went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 7-3. He's now batting .292 with one home run this season.
May 12 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT-Stephen Vogt went 0 for 1 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Cincinnati Reds 6-5. He's now batting .350 with one home run this season.
May 12 9:10 PM PT10:10 PM MT11:10 PM CT12:10 AM ET0:10 ET4:10 GMT12:10 9:10 PM MST11:10 PM EST10:10 PM CST11:40 PM VEN8:10 UAE11:10 PM CT-Stephen Vogt went 0 for 4 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Cincinnati Reds 5-4. He's now batting .368 with one home run this season.
May 11 10:05 PM PT11:05 PM MT12:05 AM CT1:05 AM ET1:05 ET5:05 GMT13:05 10:05 PM MST12:05 AM EST11:05 PM CST12:35 AM VEN9:05 UAE12:05 AM CT-Stephen Vogt went 3 for 4 with a double Friday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Cincinnati Reds 7-0. He's now batting .467 with one home run this season.
May 9 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET19:11 ET23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST6:11 PM EST5:11 PM CST6:41 PM VEN3:11 UAE (+1)6:11 PM CT-Stephen Vogt went 1 for 2 with a double and an RBI Thursday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Colorado Rockies 12-11. He's now batting .364 with one home run this season.
May 6 12:52 PM PT1:52 PM MT2:52 PM CT3:52 PM ET15:52 ET19:52 GMT3:52 12:52 PM MST2:52 PM EST1:52 PM CST3:22 PM VEN23:52 UAE2:52 PM CT-Stephen Vogt went 0 for 4 Monday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Cincinnati Reds 12-4. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
May 5 3:51 PM PT4:51 PM MT5:51 PM CT6:51 PM ET18:51 ET22:51 GMT6:51 3:51 PM MST5:51 PM EST4:51 PM CST6:21 PM VEN2:51 UAE (+1)5:51 PM CT-Stephen Vogt went 0 for 1 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Cincinnati Reds 6-5. Vogt scored once. He's now batting .600 with one home run this season.
May 4 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET21:44 ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST8:44 PM EST7:44 PM CST9:14 PM VEN5:44 UAE (+1)8:44 PM CT-Stephen Vogt went 0 for 1 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Cincinnati Reds 9-2. He's now batting .750 with one home run this season.
May 3 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET23:47 ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST10:47 PM EST9:47 PM CST11:17 PM VEN7:47 UAE (+1)10:47 PM CT-Stephen Vogt went 3 for 3 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Friday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Cincinnati Reds 12-11. Vogt scored three times. He's now batting 1.000 with one home run this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2012 TB 18 25 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 2 0 0 .000 .074 .000
2013 Oak 47 135 18 34 6 1 4 16 9 28 0 1 .252 .295 .400
2014 Oak 84 269 26 75 10 2 9 35 16 39 1 0 .279 .321 .431
2015 Oak 136 445 58 116 21 3 18 71 56 97 0 2 .261 .341 .443
2016 Oak 137 490 54 123 30 2 14 56 35 83 0 0 .251 .305 .406
2017 Oak 54 157 12 34 8 1 4 20 16 31 0 1 .217 .287 .357
2017 Mil 45 122 13 31 7 0 8 20 5 25 0 0 .254 .281 .508
2017 Tot 99 279 25 65 15 1 12 40 21 56 0 1 .233 .285 .423
2019 SF 35 86 12 21 9 2 1 9 10 28 0 1 .244 .320 .430
Career 556 1729 193 434 91 11 58 227 149 333 1 5 .251 .310 .417

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2013 Oak Total 5 16 2 3 0 1 0 1 1 7 0 0 .188 .235 .313
    LDS 5 16 2 3 0 1 0 1 1 7 0 0 .188 .235 .313
2014 Oak Total 1 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 .000 .250 .000
    WC 1 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 .000 .250 .000
Career 6 19 2 3 0 1 0 1 2 8 0 0 .158 .238 .263


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.