Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#3
Jedd Gyorko
AVG HR RBI
.194 0 2
Team: St. LouisHt / Wt: 5-10 / 205
Position: 3BBorn: 9/23/1988 Birthplace: Morgantown, West Virginia
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 2nd Round by Padres (2010)


Latest News
May 16 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET22:41 ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST8:41 PM CST10:11 PM VEN6:41 UAE (+1)9:41 PM CT-Jedd Gyorko went 0 for 1 Thursday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Atlanta Braves 10-2. He's now batting .194 with no home runs this season.
May 15 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Jedd Gyorko went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Atlanta Braves 4-0. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
May 12 2:49 PM PT3:49 PM MT4:49 PM CT5:49 PM ET17:49 ET21:49 GMT5:49 2:49 PM MST4:49 PM EST3:49 PM CST5:19 PM VEN1:49 UAE (+1)4:49 PM CT-Jedd Gyorko went 2 for 5 with an RBI Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 10-6. He's now batting .206 with no home runs this season.
May 9 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST9:18 PM CST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)10:18 PM CT-Jedd Gyorko went 1 for 1 Thursday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 17-4. He's now batting .172 with no home runs this season.
May 7 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST8:53 PM CST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)9:53 PM CT-Jedd Gyorko went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 11-1. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
May 5 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Jedd Gyorko went 0 for 1 Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Chicago Cubs 13-5. He's now batting .148 with no home runs this season.
May 4 4:14 PM PT5:14 PM MT6:14 PM CT7:14 PM ET19:14 ET23:14 GMT7:14 4:14 PM MST6:14 PM EST5:14 PM CST6:44 PM VEN3:14 UAE (+1)6:14 PM CT-Jedd Gyorko went 0 for 1 Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Chicago Cubs 6-5. He's now batting .154 with no home runs this season.
May 2 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET21:41 ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST8:41 PM EST7:41 PM CST9:11 PM VEN5:41 UAE (+1)8:41 PM CT-Jedd Gyorko went 2 for 5 Thursday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Washington Nationals 2-1. Gyorko added a stolen base. He's now batting .160 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 29 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Jedd Gyorko went 0 for 3 Monday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Washington Nationals 6-3. He's now batting .100 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 28 2:13 PM PT3:13 PM MT4:13 PM CT5:13 PM ET17:13 ET21:13 GMT5:13 2:13 PM MST4:13 PM EST3:13 PM CST4:43 PM VEN1:13 UAE (+1)4:13 PM CT-Jedd Gyorko went 0 for 3 Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Cincinnati Reds 5-2. He's now batting .118 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 26 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)10:14 PM CT-Jedd Gyorko went 1 for 1 Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Cincinnati Reds 12-1. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 24 1:14 PM PT2:14 PM MT3:14 PM CT4:14 PM ET16:14 ET20:14 GMT4:14 1:14 PM MST3:14 PM EST2:14 PM CST3:44 PM VEN0:14 UAE (+1)3:14 PM CT-Jedd Gyorko went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Milwaukee Brewers 5-2. He's now batting .077 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 23 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)9:50 PM CT-Jedd Gyorko went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Milwaukee Brewers 4-3. He's now batting .083 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 22 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)10:01 PM CT-Jedd Gyorko went 0 for 1 Monday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Milwaukee Brewers 13-5. He's now batting .091 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 20 2:05 PM PT3:05 PM MT4:05 PM CT5:05 PM ET17:05 ET21:05 GMT5:05 2:05 PM MST4:05 PM EST3:05 PM CST4:35 PM VEN1:05 UAE (+1)4:05 PM CT-Jedd Gyorko went 0 for 1 Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the New York Mets 10-2. He's now batting .100 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 19 8:51 PM PT9:51 PM MT10:51 PM CT11:51 PM ET23:51 ET3:51 GMT11:51 8:51 PM MST10:51 PM EST9:51 PM CST11:21 PM VEN7:51 UAE (+1)10:51 PM CT-Jedd Gyorko went 0 for 1 Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the New York Mets 5-4. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 16 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Jedd Gyorko went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 8-4. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 15 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET23:36 ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST10:36 PM EST9:36 PM CST11:06 PM VEN7:36 UAE (+1)10:36 PM CT-Jedd Gyorko went 0 for 0 Monday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 10-7. Gyorko scored once. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 14 4:42 PM PT5:42 PM MT6:42 PM CT7:42 PM ET19:42 ET23:42 GMT7:42 4:42 PM MST6:42 PM EST5:42 PM CST7:12 PM VEN3:42 UAE (+1)6:42 PM CT-Jedd Gyorko went 0 for 1 Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Cincinnati Reds 9-5. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 11 1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET16:30 ET20:30 GMT4:30 1:30 PM MST3:30 PM EST2:30 PM CST4:00 PM VEN0:30 UAE (+1)3:30 PM CT-Jedd Gyorko went 1 for 3 with an RBI Thursday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 11-7. Gyorko scored once. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 2:56 PM PT3:56 PM MT4:56 PM CT5:56 PM ET17:56 ET21:56 GMT5:56 2:56 PM MST4:56 PM EST3:56 PM CST5:26 PM VEN1:56 UAE (+1)4:56 PM CT-Jedd Gyorko went 0 for 1 Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the San Diego Padres 6-4. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 4:16 PM PT5:16 PM MT6:16 PM CT7:16 PM ET19:16 ET23:16 GMT7:16 4:16 PM MST6:16 PM EST5:16 PM CST6:46 PM VEN3:16 UAE (+1)6:16 PM CT-Jedd Gyorko went 0 for 1 Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the San Diego Padres 5-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 StL 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 2 1 1 1 0 0 0 2.00 9.00
2019 StL 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00 0.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 1.1 2 1 1 1 0 0 1 1.50 6.75

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2013 SD 125 486 62 121 26 0 23 63 33 123 1 1 .249 .301 .444
2014 SD 111 400 37 84 17 1 10 51 36 100 3 2 .210 .280 .333
2015 SD 128 421 34 104 15 0 16 57 27 107 0 1 .247 .297 .397
2016 StL 128 400 58 97 9 1 30 59 37 96 0 0 .243 .306 .495
2017 StL 125 426 52 116 21 2 20 67 47 105 6 2 .272 .341 .472
2018 StL 125 351 49 92 19 1 11 47 44 77 2 0 .262 .346 .416
2019 StL 24 36 2 7 0 0 0 2 3 13 1 0 .194 .256 .194
Career 766 2520 294 621 107 5 110 346 227 621 13 6 .246 .310 .424


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.