Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#25
Jay Jackson
ERA S K
10.38 0 7
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 6-1 / 195
Position: RPBorn: 10/27/1987 Birthplace: Greenville, South Carolina
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 9th Round by Cubs (2008)


Latest News
July 14 2:41 PM PT3:41 PM MT4:41 PM CT5:41 PM ET17:41 ET21:41 GMT5:41 2:41 PM MST4:41 PM EST3:41 PM CST5:11 PM VEN1:41 UAE (+1)4:41 PM CT-Jay Jackson walked one and didn't allow a hit in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the San Francisco Giants 8-3 on Sunday. Jackson struck out four, ending the game with a 10.38 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
May 2 1:38 PM PT2:38 PM MT3:38 PM CT4:38 PM ET16:38 ET20:38 GMT4:38 1:38 PM MST3:38 PM EST2:38 PM CST4:08 PM VEN0:38 UAE (+1)3:38 PM CT-Jay Jackson allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Colorado Rockies 11-6 on Thursday. Jackson did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 19.29 ERA and 2.14 WHIP on the season.
May 1 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)10:29 PM CT-Jay Jackson allowed four runs on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Colorado Rockies 11-4 on Wednesday. Jackson struck out two, ending the game with a 27.00 ERA and 2.25 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 29 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Jay Jackson did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Colorado Rockies 5-1 on Monday. Jackson struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2015 SD 0 0 0 - 0 6 0 0 4.1 7 3 3 0 1 0 4 1.85 6.23
2019 Mil 0 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 4.1 4 5 5 2 2 0 7 1.38 10.38
Career 0 0 0 - 0 10 0 0 8.2 11 8 8 2 3 0 11 1.62 8.31



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 43 95 92 93.6 50
Slider 36 87 83 85 41.86
Changeup 7 88 86 86.7 8.14

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.