Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#64
Gerardo Reyes
ERA S K
18.00 0 7
Team: San DiegoHt / Wt: 5-10 / 196
Position: RPBorn: 5/13/1993 Birthplace: Ciudad Victoria, Mexico
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Rays (2013)


Latest News
May 19 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET0:09 ET4:09 GMT12:09 9:09 PM MST11:09 PM EST10:09 PM CST11:39 PM VEN8:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Gerardo Reyes allowed one run on one hit and two walks in 0.2 innings as the San Diego Padres lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-2 on Saturday. Reyes struck out two, ending the game with an 18.00 ERA and 2.60 WHIP on the season.
May 18 10:14 PM PT11:14 PM MT12:14 AM CT1:14 AM ET1:14 ET5:14 GMT13:14 10:14 PM MST12:14 AM EST11:14 PM CST12:44 AM VEN9:14 UAE12:14 AM CT-Gerardo Reyes allowed two runs on three hits and one walk in 0.2 innings as the San Diego Padres lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-3 on Friday. Reyes did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 18.69 ERA and 2.31 WHIP on the season.
May 12 3:24 PM PT4:24 PM MT5:24 PM CT6:24 PM ET18:24 ET22:24 GMT6:24 3:24 PM MST5:24 PM EST4:24 PM CST5:54 PM VEN2:24 UAE (+1)5:24 PM CT-Gerardo Reyes allowed three runs on one hit and one walk in 0.1 innings as the San Diego Padres lost to the Colorado Rockies 10-7 on Sunday. Reyes did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 17.18 ERA and 1.64 WHIP on the season.
May 11 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET23:21 ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST10:21 PM EST9:21 PM CST10:51 PM VEN7:21 UAE (+1)10:21 PM CT-Gerardo Reyes did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the San Diego Padres defeated the Colorado Rockies 4-3 on Saturday. Reyes did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 10.80 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
May 8 3:29 PM PT4:29 PM MT5:29 PM CT6:29 PM ET18:29 ET22:29 GMT6:29 3:29 PM MST5:29 PM EST4:29 PM CST5:59 PM VEN2:29 UAE (+1)5:29 PM CT-Gerardo Reyes improved to 2-0, allowing no hits over 1.2 scoreless innings, as the San Diego Padres defeated the New York Mets 3-2 on Wednesday. Reyes struck out three, ending the game with a 13.50 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET23:58 ET3:58 GMT11:58 8:58 PM MST10:58 PM EST9:58 PM CST11:28 PM VEN7:58 UAE (+1)10:58 PM CT-Gerardo Reyes allowed four runs on three hits and one walk in 0.1 innings as the San Diego Padres defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-4 on Saturday. Reyes struck out one, ending the game with a 36.00 ERA and 4.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET0:21 ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST11:21 PM EST10:21 PM CST11:51 PM VEN8:21 UAE11:21 PM CT-Gerardo Reyes improved to 1-0, allowing no hits over 0.2 scoreless innings, as the San Diego Padres defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 2-1 on Friday. Reyes struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2019 SD 2 0 0 - 0 7 0 0 5.0 8 10 10 0 5 1 7 2.60 18.00
Career 2 0 0 - 0 7 0 0 5.0 8 10 10 0 5 1 7 2.60 18.00

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 SD 7 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 7 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 100 99 96 97.7 78.74
Slider 27 87 81 84.2 21.26

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.