Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#25
Frank Schwindel
AVG HR RBI
.067 0 0
Team: Kansas CityHt / Wt: 6-1 / 220
Position: RFBorn: 6/29/1992 Birthplace: Livingston, New Jersey
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 18th Round by Royals (2013)


Latest News
Apr. 10 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)10:37 PM CT-Frank Schwindel went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Seattle Mariners 6-5. He's now batting .067 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)10:37 PM CT-Frank Schwindel went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Seattle Mariners 6-3. He's now batting .083 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST9:35 PM CST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)10:35 PM CT-Frank Schwindel went 0 for 1 Monday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Seattle Mariners 13-5. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 12:58 PM PT1:58 PM MT2:58 PM CT3:58 PM ET15:58 ET19:58 GMT3:58 12:58 PM MST2:58 PM EST1:58 PM CST3:28 PM VEN23:58 UAE2:58 PM CT-Frank Schwindel went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Detroit Tigers 7-4. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 2 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET23:49 ET3:49 GMT11:49 8:49 PM MST10:49 PM EST9:49 PM CST11:19 PM VEN7:49 UAE (+1)10:49 PM CT-Frank Schwindel went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Minnesota Twins 5-4. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 28 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET21:16 ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST8:16 PM EST7:16 PM CST8:46 PM VEN5:16 UAE (+1)7:16 PM CT-Frank Schwindel went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Chicago White Sox 5-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 KC 6 15 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .067 .067 .067
Career 6 15 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .067 .067 .067


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.