Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#47
Cole Irvin
ERA W-L K
5.60 2-1 13
Team: PhiladelphiaHt / Wt: 6-4 / 219
Position: SPBorn: 1/31/1994 Birthplace: Anaheim, California
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 5th Round by Phillies (2016)


Latest News
May 22 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST9:15 PM CST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)10:15 PM CT-Cole Irvin fell to 2-1, allowing seven runs on seven hits and three walks in 4.2 innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Chicago Cubs 8-4 on Wednesday. Irvin struck out six, ending the game with a 5.60 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
May 17 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Cole Irvin improved to 2-0, allowing four runs - three earned - on five hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Colorado Rockies 5-4 on Friday. Irvin struck out two, ending the game with a 2.77 ERA and 0.92 WHIP on the season.
May 12 1:55 PM PT2:55 PM MT3:55 PM CT4:55 PM ET16:55 ET20:55 GMT4:55 1:55 PM MST3:55 PM EST2:55 PM CST4:25 PM VEN0:55 UAE (+1)3:55 PM CT-Cole Irvin improved to 1-0, allowing one run on five hits and one walk in 7.0 innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Kansas City Royals 6-1 on Sunday. Irvin struck out five, ending the game with a 1.29 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2019 Phi 2 1 0 - 0 3 3 0 17.2 17 12 11 3 5 0 13 1.25 5.60
Career 2 1 0 - 0 3 3 0 17.2 17 12 11 3 5 0 13 1.25 5.60

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Phi 3 3 1 1 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 .333 .500 .333
Career 3 3 1 1 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 .333 .500 .333


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 138 93 85 88.6 52.87
Curveball 1 74 74 74 .38
Slider 66 88 81 84.1 25.29
Changeup 56 85 81 83.1 21.46

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.