Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#47
Drew Gagnon
ERA S K
4.09 0 9
Team: NY MetsHt / Wt: 6-4 / 195
Position: RPBorn: 6/26/1990 Birthplace: Columbia, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 3rd Round by Brewers (2011)


Latest News
May 15 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET21:38 ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST8:38 PM EST7:38 PM CST9:08 PM VEN5:38 UAE (+1)8:38 PM CT-Drew Gagnon allowed three hits without giving up a run in 2.2 innings as the New York Mets lost to the Washington Nationals 5-1 on Wednesday. Gagnon struck out one, ending the game with a 4.09 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
May 8 3:29 PM PT4:29 PM MT5:29 PM CT6:29 PM ET18:29 ET22:29 GMT6:29 3:29 PM MST5:29 PM EST4:29 PM CST5:59 PM VEN2:29 UAE (+1)5:29 PM CT-Drew Gagnon did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Mets lost to the San Diego Padres 3-2 on Wednesday. Gagnon struck out one, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
May 5 9:38 PM PT10:38 PM MT11:38 PM CT12:38 AM ET0:38 ET4:38 GMT12:38 9:38 PM MST11:38 PM EST10:38 PM CST12:08 AM VEN8:38 UAE11:38 PM CT-Drew Gagnon allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the New York Mets lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-3 on Saturday. Gagnon did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.14 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
May 3 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)10:17 PM CT-Drew Gagnon did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the New York Mets lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 3-1 on Friday. Gagnon did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.43 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 30 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Drew Gagnon improved to 1-0, allowing no hits over 1.1 scoreless innings, as the New York Mets defeated the Cincinnati Reds 4-3 on Tuesday. Gagnon struck out two, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 16 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Drew Gagnon allowed six runs - five earned - on seven hits and one walk in 5.1 innings as the New York Mets lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 14-3 on Tuesday. Gagnon struck out five, ending the game with an 8.44 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 NYM 2 1 0 - 0 5 1 0 12.0 15 11 7 2 5 0 8 1.67 5.25
2019 NYM 1 0 0 - 0 6 0 0 11.0 11 6 5 1 1 0 9 1.09 4.09
Career 3 1 0 - 0 11 1 0 23.0 26 17 12 3 6 0 17 1.39 4.70

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 NYM 5 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2019 NYM 6 3 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .333 .333 .333
Career 11 4 0 1 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 .250 .200 .250


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 97 94 90 91.4 58.43
Curveball 23 82 76 79.5 13.86
Slider 9 86 82 83.7 5.42
Changeup 37 83 80 81.6 22.29

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.