Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#63
Tim Peterson
ERA S K
4.91 0 3
Team: NY MetsHt / Wt: 6-1 / 215
Position: RPBorn: 2/22/1991 Birthplace: Puyallup, Washington
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 20th Round by Mets (2012)


Latest News
June 11 1:29 PM PT2:29 PM MT3:29 PM CT4:29 PM ET16:29 ET20:29 GMT4:29 1:29 PM MST3:29 PM EST2:29 PM CST3:59 PM VEN0:29 UAE (+1)3:29 PM CT-Tim Peterson allowed two runs on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the New York Mets lost to the New York Yankees 12-5 on Tuesday. Peterson did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 1.91 WHIP on the season.
May 5 1:53 PM PT2:53 PM MT3:53 PM CT4:53 PM ET16:53 ET20:53 GMT4:53 1:53 PM MST3:53 PM EST2:53 PM CST4:23 PM VEN0:53 UAE (+1)3:53 PM CT-Tim Peterson allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.1 innings as the New York Mets lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 3-2 on Sunday. Peterson struck out one, ending the game with a 2.84 ERA and 1.74 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 1:58 PM PT2:58 PM MT3:58 PM CT4:58 PM ET16:58 ET20:58 GMT4:58 1:58 PM MST3:58 PM EST2:58 PM CST4:28 PM VEN0:58 UAE (+1)3:58 PM CT-Tim Peterson allowed two runs on one hit and five walks in 1.1 innings as the New York Mets lost to the Washington Nationals 12-9 on Sunday. Peterson struck out two, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 2.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 4 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET16:34 ET20:34 GMT4:34 1:34 PM MST3:34 PM EST2:34 PM CST4:04 PM VEN0:34 UAE (+1)3:34 PM CT-Tim Peterson allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the New York Mets lost to the Washington Nationals 4-0 on Thursday. Peterson did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 1 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Tim Peterson allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the New York Mets defeated the Miami Marlins 7-3 on Monday. Peterson did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 31 1:54 PM PT2:54 PM MT3:54 PM CT4:54 PM ET16:54 ET20:54 GMT4:54 1:54 PM MST3:54 PM EST2:54 PM CST4:24 PM VEN0:54 UAE (+1)3:54 PM CT-Tim Peterson did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the New York Mets lost to the Washington Nationals 6-5 on Sunday. Peterson did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 NYM 2 2 0 - 0 22 0 0 27.2 29 19 19 8 5 2 25 1.23 6.18
2019 NYM 0 0 0 - 0 6 0 0 7.1 7 4 4 1 7 1 3 1.91 4.91
Career 2 2 0 - 0 28 0 0 35.0 36 23 23 9 12 3 28 1.37 5.91

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 NYM 22 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 28 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 78 93 89 90.3 54.93
Slider 18 84 80 82.1 12.68
Split-Finger 46 85 80 83.1 32.39

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.