Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#54
Tim Hill
ERA S K
6.75 0 3
Team: Kansas CityHt / Wt: 6-4 / 205
Position: RPBorn: 2/10/1990 Birthplace: Mission Hills, California
Bats/Throws: R/L Draft: 32nd Round by Royals (2014)


Latest News
Apr. 23 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Tim Hill allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-2 on Tuesday. Hill struck out three, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST9:35 PM CST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)10:35 PM CT-Tim Hill allowed two runs on one hit in 0.1 innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Seattle Mariners 13-5 on Monday. Hill did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET16:52 ET20:52 GMT4:52 1:52 PM MST3:52 PM EST2:52 PM CST4:22 PM VEN0:52 UAE (+1)3:52 PM CT-Tim Hill walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Minnesota Twins 7-6 on Wednesday. Hill did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 31 2:15 PM PT3:15 PM MT4:15 PM CT5:15 PM ET17:15 ET21:15 GMT5:15 2:15 PM MST4:15 PM EST3:15 PM CST4:45 PM VEN1:15 UAE (+1)4:15 PM CT-Tim Hill walked two and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Chicago White Sox 6-3 on Sunday. Hill did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 30 3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET18:05 ET22:05 GMT6:05 3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST4:05 PM CST5:35 PM VEN2:05 UAE (+1)4:05 PM CT-Tim Hill did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Chicago White Sox 8-6 on Saturday. Hill did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 KC 1 4 2 - 4 70 0 0 45.2 46 28 23 4 14 0 42 1.31 4.53
2019 KC 0 0 0 - 0 6 0 0 4.0 4 3 3 1 4 0 3 2.00 6.75
Career 1 4 2 - 4 76 0 0 49.2 50 31 26 5 18 0 45 1.37 4.71

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 KC 70 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 76 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 59 92 87 89.8 78.67
Slider 16 83 76 78.9 21.33

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.