Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#78
Thairo Estrada
AVG HR RBI
.280 3 11
Team: NY YankeesHt / Wt: 5-10 / 185
Position: SSBorn: 2/22/1996 Birthplace: Bejuma, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Yankees (2012)


Latest News
June 6 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Thairo Estrada went 0 for 4 Thursday as the New York Yankees beat the Toronto Blue Jays 6-2. Estrada scored once. He's now batting .280 with three home runs this season.
May 28 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Thairo Estrada went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the New York Yankees lost to the San Diego Padres 5-4. Estrada scored once. He's now batting .304 with three home runs this season.
May 25 2:01 PM PT3:01 PM MT4:01 PM CT5:01 PM ET17:01 ET21:01 GMT5:01 2:01 PM MST4:01 PM EST3:01 PM CST4:31 PM VEN1:01 UAE (+1)4:01 PM CT-Thairo Estrada went 2 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Saturday as the New York Yankees topped the Kansas City Royals 7-3. He's now batting .318 with three home runs this season.
May 23 12:42 PM PT1:42 PM MT2:42 PM CT3:42 PM ET15:42 ET19:42 GMT3:42 12:42 PM MST2:42 PM EST1:42 PM CST3:12 PM VEN23:42 UAE2:42 PM CT-Thairo Estrada went 0 for 2 Thursday as the New York Yankees topped the Baltimore Orioles 6-5. Estrada scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .300 with three home runs this season.
May 22 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Thairo Estrada went 2 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Wednesday as the New York Yankees topped the Baltimore Orioles 7-5. He's now batting .316 with three home runs this season.
May 21 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Thairo Estrada went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the New York Yankees beat the Baltimore Orioles 11-4. He's now batting .294 with two home runs this season.
May 19 1:45 PM PT2:45 PM MT3:45 PM CT4:45 PM ET16:45 ET20:45 GMT4:45 1:45 PM MST3:45 PM EST2:45 PM CST4:15 PM VEN0:45 UAE (+1)3:45 PM CT-Thairo Estrada went 1 for 2 with a double and three RBIs Sunday as the New York Yankees beat the Tampa Bay Rays 13-5. Estrada scored once. He's now batting .303 with two home runs this season.
May 17 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET22:54 ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST9:54 PM EST8:54 PM CST10:24 PM VEN6:54 UAE (+1)9:54 PM CT-Thairo Estrada went 0 for 0 Friday as the New York Yankees beat the Tampa Bay Rays 4-3. Estrada scored once. He's now batting .290 with two home runs this season.
May 15 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET21:14 ET1:14 GMT9:14 6:14 PM MST8:14 PM EST7:14 PM CST8:44 PM VEN5:14 UAE (+1)8:14 PM CT-Thairo Estrada went 1 for 3 with a double Wednesday as the New York Yankees topped the Baltimore Orioles 3-1. Estrada scored once. He's now batting .290 with two home runs this season.
May 12 1:51 PM PT2:51 PM MT3:51 PM CT4:51 PM ET16:51 ET20:51 GMT4:51 1:51 PM MST3:51 PM EST2:51 PM CST4:21 PM VEN0:51 UAE (+1)3:51 PM CT-Thairo Estrada went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the New York Yankees topped the Tampa Bay Rays 7-1. He's now batting .286 with two home runs this season.
May 9 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET21:34 ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST8:34 PM EST7:34 PM CST9:04 PM VEN5:34 UAE (+1)8:34 PM CT-Thairo Estrada went 0 for 3 Thursday as the New York Yankees beat the Seattle Mariners 3-1. He's now batting .292 with one home run this season.
May 6 6:17 PM PT7:17 PM MT8:17 PM CT9:17 PM ET21:17 ET1:17 GMT9:17 6:17 PM MST8:17 PM EST7:17 PM CST8:47 PM VEN5:17 UAE (+1)8:17 PM CT-Thairo Estrada went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Monday as the New York Yankees beat the Seattle Mariners 7-3. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
May 1 3:55 PM PT4:55 PM MT5:55 PM CT6:55 PM ET18:55 ET22:55 GMT6:55 3:55 PM MST5:55 PM EST4:55 PM CST6:25 PM VEN2:55 UAE (+1)5:55 PM CT-Thairo Estrada went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the New York Yankees fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-2. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
May 1 9:17 PM PT10:17 PM MT11:17 PM CT12:17 AM ET0:17 ET4:17 GMT12:17 9:17 PM MST11:17 PM EST10:17 PM CST11:47 PM VEN8:17 UAE11:17 PM CT-Thairo Estrada went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the New York Yankees lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-1. He's now batting .353 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 28 4:26 PM PT5:26 PM MT6:26 PM CT7:26 PM ET19:26 ET23:26 GMT7:26 4:26 PM MST6:26 PM EST5:26 PM CST6:56 PM VEN3:26 UAE (+1)6:26 PM CT-Thairo Estrada went 2 for 4 Sunday as the New York Yankees topped the San Francisco Giants 11-5. Estrada added a stolen base. He's now batting .429 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 27 3:43 PM PT4:43 PM MT5:43 PM CT6:43 PM ET18:43 ET22:43 GMT6:43 3:43 PM MST5:43 PM EST4:43 PM CST6:13 PM VEN2:43 UAE (+1)5:43 PM CT-Thairo Estrada went 1 for 3 Saturday as the New York Yankees beat the San Francisco Giants 6-4. Estrada scored once. He's now batting .400 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 27 10:44 PM PT11:44 PM MT12:44 AM CT1:44 AM ET1:44 ET5:44 GMT13:44 10:44 PM MST12:44 AM EST11:44 PM CST1:14 AM VEN9:44 UAE12:44 AM CT-Thairo Estrada went 1 for 3 with an RBI Friday as the New York Yankees topped the San Francisco Giants 7-3. He's now batting .429 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 24 10:25 PM PT11:25 PM MT12:25 AM CT1:25 AM ET1:25 ET5:25 GMT13:25 10:25 PM MST12:25 AM EST11:25 PM CST12:55 AM VEN9:25 UAE12:25 AM CT-Thairo Estrada went 2 for 4 Tuesday as the New York Yankees topped the Los Angeles Angels 7-5. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 NYY 25 50 10 14 3 0 3 11 3 14 2 0 .280 .321 .520
Career 25 50 10 14 3 0 3 11 3 14 2 0 .280 .321 .520


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.