Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#13
Luis Guillorme
AVG HR RBI
.182 0 0
Team: NY MetsHt / Wt: 5-10 / 195
Position: 2BBorn: 9/27/1994 Birthplace: Caracas, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 10th Round by Mets (2013)


Latest News
July 14 1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET16:30 ET20:30 GMT4:30 1:30 PM MST3:30 PM EST2:30 PM CST4:00 PM VEN0:30 UAE (+1)3:30 PM CT-Luis Guillorme went 1 for 1 Sunday as the New York Mets beat the Miami Marlins 6-2. He's now batting .182 with no home runs this season.
July 7 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET16:34 ET20:34 GMT4:34 1:34 PM MST3:34 PM EST2:34 PM CST4:04 PM VEN0:34 UAE (+1)3:34 PM CT-Luis Guillorme went 0 for 1 Sunday as the New York Mets lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 8-3. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
July 6 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST9:28 PM CST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)10:28 PM CT-Luis Guillorme went 0 for 1 Saturday as the New York Mets topped the Philadelphia Phillies 6-5. He's now batting .150 with no home runs this season.
July 3 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)9:34 PM CT-Luis Guillorme went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the New York Mets lost to the New York Yankees 5-1. He's now batting .158 with no home runs this season.
June 11 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)9:34 PM CT-Luis Guillorme went 0 for 0 Tuesday as the New York Mets topped the New York Yankees 10-4. Guillorme scored once. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 24 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Luis Guillorme went 1 for 1 Wednesday as the New York Mets lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 6-0. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 23 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Luis Guillorme went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the New York Mets topped the Philadelphia Phillies 9-0. Guillorme scored once. He's now batting .118 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 22 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST9:35 PM CST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)10:35 PM CT-Luis Guillorme went 0 for 4 Monday as the New York Mets beat the Philadelphia Phillies 5-1. He's now batting .077 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)10:00 PM CT-Luis Guillorme went 0 for 2 Saturday as the New York Mets lost to the Atlanta Braves 11-7. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 11 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Luis Guillorme went 0 for 1 Thursday as the New York Mets beat the Atlanta Braves 6-3. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Luis Guillorme went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the New York Mets topped the Minnesota Twins 9-6. Guillorme scored once. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET23:48 ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST10:48 PM EST9:48 PM CST11:18 PM VEN7:48 UAE (+1)10:48 PM CT-Luis Guillorme went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the New York Mets fell to the Minnesota Twins 14-8. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 1:58 PM PT2:58 PM MT3:58 PM CT4:58 PM ET16:58 ET20:58 GMT4:58 1:58 PM MST3:58 PM EST2:58 PM CST4:28 PM VEN0:58 UAE (+1)3:58 PM CT-Luis Guillorme went 1 for 2 Sunday as the New York Mets fell to the Washington Nationals 12-9. Guillorme scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET16:27 ET20:27 GMT4:27 1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST2:27 PM CST3:57 PM VEN0:27 UAE (+1)3:27 PM CT-Luis Guillorme went 0 for 1 Saturday as the New York Mets topped the Washington Nationals 6-5. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET16:34 ET20:34 GMT4:34 1:34 PM MST3:34 PM EST2:34 PM CST4:04 PM VEN0:34 UAE (+1)3:34 PM CT-Luis Guillorme went 0 for 1 Thursday as the New York Mets lost to the Washington Nationals 4-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 NYM 35 67 4 14 2 0 0 5 7 3 1 0 .209 .284 .239
2019 NYM 17 22 4 4 0 0 0 0 1 7 0 0 .182 .217 .182
Career 52 89 8 18 2 0 0 5 8 10 1 0 .202 .268 .225


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.