Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#50
Thyago Vieira
ERA S K
3.86 0 3
Team: Chi White SoxHt / Wt: 6-2 / 260
Position: RPBorn: 1/7/1993 Birthplace: Sao Paulo, Brazil
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Mariners (2010)


Latest News
May 22 8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET23:30 ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST9:30 PM CST11:00 PM VEN7:30 UAE (+1)10:30 PM CT-Thyago Vieira allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 0.1 innings as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Houston Astros 9-4 on Wednesday. Vieira struck out one, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.
May 1 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET23:57 ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST10:57 PM EST9:57 PM CST11:27 PM VEN7:57 UAE (+1)10:57 PM CT-Thyago Vieira improved to 1-0, allowing one hit over 2.0 scoreless innings, as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Baltimore Orioles 7-6 on Wednesday. Vieira struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2017 Sea 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00 0.00
2018 CWS 1 1 1 - 1 16 0 0 17.2 21 14 14 4 9 0 15 1.70 7.13
2019 CWS 1 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 2.1 3 1 1 0 1 0 3 1.71 3.86
Career 2 1 1 - 1 19 0 0 21.0 24 15 15 4 10 0 19 1.62 6.43



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 40 101 95 97.5 83.33
Slider 6 90 83 71.5 12.5
Split-Finger 2 89 89 89 4.17

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.