Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#6
Steven Duggar
AVG HR RBI
.250 3 21
Team: San FranciscoHt / Wt: 6-1 / 198
Position: RFBorn: 11/4/1993 Birthplace: Spartanburg, South Carolina
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 6th Round by Giants (2015)


Latest News
May 19 4:45 PM PT5:45 PM MT6:45 PM CT7:45 PM ET19:45 ET23:45 GMT7:45 4:45 PM MST6:45 PM EST5:45 PM CST7:15 PM VEN3:45 UAE (+1)6:45 PM CT-Steven Duggar went 0 for 4 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-2. He's now batting .250 with three home runs this season.
May 19 10:37 PM PT11:37 PM MT12:37 AM CT1:37 AM ET1:37 ET5:37 GMT13:37 10:37 PM MST12:37 AM EST11:37 PM CST1:07 AM VEN9:37 UAE12:37 AM CT-Steven Duggar went 2 for 5 with a triple and an RBI Saturday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-5. Duggar scored once. He's now batting .256 with three home runs this season.
May 18 9:49 PM PT10:49 PM MT11:49 PM CT12:49 AM ET0:49 ET4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST11:49 PM EST10:49 PM CST12:19 AM VEN8:49 UAE11:49 PM CT-Steven Duggar went 1 for 4 Friday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-0. He's now batting .252 with three home runs this season.
May 15 3:48 PM PT4:48 PM MT5:48 PM CT6:48 PM ET18:48 ET22:48 GMT6:48 3:48 PM MST5:48 PM EST4:48 PM CST6:18 PM VEN2:48 UAE (+1)5:48 PM CT-Steven Duggar went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Toronto Blue Jays 4-3. He's now batting .252 with three home runs this season.
May 15 9:56 PM PT10:56 PM MT11:56 PM CT12:56 AM ET0:56 ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST11:56 PM EST10:56 PM CST12:26 AM VEN8:56 UAE11:56 PM CT-Steven Duggar went 0 for 5 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 7-3. He's now batting .257 with three home runs this season.
May 12 4:14 PM PT5:14 PM MT6:14 PM CT7:14 PM ET19:14 ET23:14 GMT7:14 4:14 PM MST6:14 PM EST5:14 PM CST6:44 PM VEN3:14 UAE (+1)6:14 PM CT-Steven Duggar went 1 for 4 with a double Sunday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Cincinnati Reds 6-5. Duggar scored once. He's now batting .265 with three home runs this season.
May 12 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET0:09 ET4:09 GMT12:09 9:09 PM MST11:09 PM EST10:09 PM CST11:39 PM VEN8:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Steven Duggar went 3 for 4 with a triple and two RBIs Saturday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Cincinnati Reds 5-4. Duggar scored once. He's now batting .266 with three home runs this season.
May 11 10:05 PM PT11:05 PM MT12:05 AM CT1:05 AM ET1:05 ET5:05 GMT13:05 10:05 PM MST12:05 AM EST11:05 PM CST12:35 AM VEN9:05 UAE12:05 AM CT-Steven Duggar went 0 for 4 Friday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Cincinnati Reds 7-0. He's now batting .252 with three home runs this season.
May 9 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET19:11 ET23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST6:11 PM EST5:11 PM CST6:41 PM VEN3:11 UAE (+1)6:11 PM CT-Steven Duggar went 0 for 3 Thursday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Colorado Rockies 12-11. Duggar scored twice. He's now batting .259 with three home runs this season.
May 8 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET0:08 ET4:08 GMT12:08 9:08 PM MST11:08 PM EST10:08 PM CST11:38 PM VEN8:08 UAE11:08 PM CT-Steven Duggar went 1 for 6 with two RBIs Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Colorado Rockies 14-4. He's now batting .265 with three home runs this season.
May 6 12:52 PM PT1:52 PM MT2:52 PM CT3:52 PM ET15:52 ET19:52 GMT3:52 12:52 PM MST2:52 PM EST1:52 PM CST3:22 PM VEN23:52 UAE2:52 PM CT-Steven Duggar went 1 for 4 Monday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Cincinnati Reds 12-4. He's now batting .270 with three home runs this season.
May 5 3:51 PM PT4:51 PM MT5:51 PM CT6:51 PM ET18:51 ET22:51 GMT6:51 3:51 PM MST5:51 PM EST4:51 PM CST6:21 PM VEN2:51 UAE (+1)5:51 PM CT-Steven Duggar went 1 for 3 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Cincinnati Reds 6-5. Duggar scored once. He's now batting .270 with three home runs this season.
May 4 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET21:44 ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST8:44 PM EST7:44 PM CST9:14 PM VEN5:44 UAE (+1)8:44 PM CT-Steven Duggar went 2 for 2 with two RBIs Saturday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Cincinnati Reds 9-2. He's now batting .269 with three home runs this season.
May 3 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET23:47 ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST10:47 PM EST9:47 PM CST11:17 PM VEN7:47 UAE (+1)10:47 PM CT-Steven Duggar went 3 for 5 with three RBIs Friday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Cincinnati Reds 12-11. Duggar scored once. He's now batting .256 with three home runs this season.
May 2 9:52 PM PT10:52 PM MT11:52 PM CT12:52 AM ET0:52 ET4:52 GMT12:52 9:52 PM MST11:52 PM EST10:52 PM CST12:22 AM VEN8:52 UAE11:52 PM CT-Steven Duggar went 3 for 4 Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 2-1. Duggar scored twice. He's now batting .241 with three home runs this season.
May 1 9:34 PM PT10:34 PM MT11:34 PM CT12:34 AM ET0:34 ET4:34 GMT12:34 9:34 PM MST11:34 PM EST10:34 PM CST12:04 AM VEN8:34 UAE11:34 PM CT-Steven Duggar went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 10-3. He's now batting .222 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 30 10:07 PM PT11:07 PM MT12:07 AM CT1:07 AM ET1:07 ET5:07 GMT13:07 10:07 PM MST12:07 AM EST11:07 PM CST12:37 AM VEN9:07 UAE12:07 AM CT-Steven Duggar went 1 for 2 with a double Monday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-2. He's now batting .229 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 27 10:44 PM PT11:44 PM MT12:44 AM CT1:44 AM ET1:44 ET5:44 GMT13:44 10:44 PM MST12:44 AM EST11:44 PM CST1:14 AM VEN9:44 UAE12:44 AM CT-Steven Duggar went 0 for 3 Friday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the New York Yankees 7-3. He's now batting .223 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 24 3:54 PM PT4:54 PM MT5:54 PM CT6:54 PM ET18:54 ET22:54 GMT6:54 3:54 PM MST5:54 PM EST4:54 PM CST6:24 PM VEN2:54 UAE (+1)5:54 PM CT-Steven Duggar went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Toronto Blue Jays 4-0. Duggar scored once. He's now batting .230 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 23 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Steven Duggar went 0 for 5 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Toronto Blue Jays 7-6. He's now batting .229 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 21 1:28 PM PT2:28 PM MT3:28 PM CT4:28 PM ET16:28 ET20:28 GMT4:28 1:28 PM MST3:28 PM EST2:28 PM CST3:58 PM VEN0:28 UAE (+1)3:28 PM CT-Steven Duggar went 1 for 5 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-2. Duggar scored once. He's now batting .242 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 20 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET20:49 ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST7:49 PM EST6:49 PM CST8:19 PM VEN4:49 UAE (+1)7:49 PM CT-Steven Duggar went 1 for 3 with an RBI Saturday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-1. He's now batting .244 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 19 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET23:22 ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST10:22 PM EST9:22 PM CST10:52 PM VEN7:22 UAE (+1)10:22 PM CT-Steven Duggar went 1 for 3 Friday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-1. He's now batting .241 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 18 1:02 PM PT2:02 PM MT3:02 PM CT4:02 PM ET16:02 ET20:02 GMT4:02 1:02 PM MST3:02 PM EST2:02 PM CST3:32 PM VEN0:02 UAE (+1)3:02 PM CT-Steven Duggar went 0 for 3 Thursday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Washington Nationals 4-2. He's now batting .238 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 17 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Steven Duggar went 2 for 5 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Washington Nationals 9-6. He's now batting .247 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 16 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Steven Duggar went 2 for 5 with a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Washington Nationals 7-3. He's now batting .236 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 14 3:34 PM PT4:34 PM MT5:34 PM CT6:34 PM ET18:34 ET22:34 GMT6:34 3:34 PM MST5:34 PM EST4:34 PM CST6:04 PM VEN2:34 UAE (+1)5:34 PM CT-Steven Duggar went 0 for 4 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Colorado Rockies 4-0. He's now batting .224 with one home run this season.
Apr. 13 3:58 PM PT4:58 PM MT5:58 PM CT6:58 PM ET18:58 ET22:58 GMT6:58 3:58 PM MST5:58 PM EST4:58 PM CST6:28 PM VEN2:58 UAE (+1)5:58 PM CT-Steven Duggar went 2 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Colorado Rockies 5-2. Duggar scored once. He's now batting .238 with one home run this season.
Apr. 13 12:55 AM PT1:55 AM MT2:55 AM CT3:55 AM ET3:55 ET7:55 GMT15:55 12:55 AM MST2:55 AM EST1:55 AM CST3:25 AM VEN11:55 UAE2:55 AM CT-Steven Duggar went 2 for 6 Friday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Colorado Rockies 3-2. Duggar scored once. He's now batting .220 with one home run this season.
Apr. 12 9:22 PM PT10:22 PM MT11:22 PM CT12:22 AM ET0:22 ET4:22 GMT12:22 9:22 PM MST11:22 PM EST10:22 PM CST11:52 PM VEN8:22 UAE11:22 PM CT-Steven Duggar went 1 for 4 Thursday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Colorado Rockies 1-0. He's now batting .208 with one home run this season.
Apr. 10 3:25 PM PT4:25 PM MT5:25 PM CT6:25 PM ET18:25 ET22:25 GMT6:25 3:25 PM MST5:25 PM EST4:25 PM CST5:55 PM VEN2:25 UAE (+1)5:25 PM CT-Steven Duggar went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the San Diego Padres 3-1. He's now batting .204 with one home run this season.
Apr. 9 9:43 PM PT10:43 PM MT11:43 PM CT12:43 AM ET0:43 ET4:43 GMT12:43 9:43 PM MST11:43 PM EST10:43 PM CST12:13 AM VEN8:43 UAE11:43 PM CT-Steven Duggar went 0 for 5 Monday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the San Diego Padres 6-5. He's now batting .222 with one home run this season.
Apr. 7 4:19 PM PT5:19 PM MT6:19 PM CT7:19 PM ET19:19 ET23:19 GMT7:19 4:19 PM MST6:19 PM EST5:19 PM CST6:49 PM VEN3:19 UAE (+1)6:19 PM CT-Steven Duggar went 0 for 4 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 3-0. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Apr. 6 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET19:00 ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST5:00 PM CST6:30 PM VEN3:00 UAE (+1)6:00 PM CT-Steven Duggar went 1 for 3 with a double and three RBIs Saturday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Tampa Bay Rays 6-4. Duggar scored once. He's now batting .278 with one home run this season.
Apr. 5 4:45 PM PT5:45 PM MT6:45 PM CT7:45 PM ET19:45 ET23:45 GMT7:45 4:45 PM MST6:45 PM EST5:45 PM CST7:15 PM VEN3:45 UAE (+1)6:45 PM CT-Steven Duggar went 1 for 5 with a double and an RBI Friday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-2. He's now batting .273 with one home run this season.
Apr. 4 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE12:13 AM CT-Steven Duggar went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-3. He's now batting .286 with one home run this season.
Apr. 3 10:05 PM PT11:05 PM MT12:05 AM CT1:05 AM ET1:05 ET5:05 GMT13:05 10:05 PM MST12:05 AM EST11:05 PM CST12:35 AM VEN9:05 UAE12:05 AM CT-Steven Duggar went 2 for 4 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-5. He's now batting .292 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 2 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE12:13 AM CT-Steven Duggar went 2 for 5 with a double Monday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-2. Duggar scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 31 4:01 PM PT5:01 PM MT6:01 PM CT7:01 PM ET19:01 ET23:01 GMT7:01 4:01 PM MST6:01 PM EST5:01 PM CST6:31 PM VEN3:01 UAE (+1)6:01 PM CT-Steven Duggar went 0 for 4 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the San Diego Padres 3-1. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 30 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Steven Duggar went 2 for 4 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants beat the San Diego Padres 3-2. Duggar scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .273 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 30 10:23 PM PT11:23 PM MT12:23 AM CT1:23 AM ET1:23 ET5:23 GMT13:23 10:23 PM MST12:23 AM EST11:23 PM CST12:53 AM VEN9:23 UAE11:23 PM CT-Steven Duggar went 1 for 3 with a double Friday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the San Diego Padres 4-1. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 28 3:36 PM PT4:36 PM MT5:36 PM CT6:36 PM ET18:36 ET22:36 GMT6:36 3:36 PM MST5:36 PM EST4:36 PM CST6:06 PM VEN2:36 UAE (+1)4:36 PM CT-Steven Duggar went 0 for 4 Thursday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the San Diego Padres 2-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 SF 41 141 20 36 11 1 2 17 10 44 5 1 .255 .303 .390
2019 SF 42 168 19 42 7 2 3 21 10 50 1 4 .250 .291 .369
Career 83 309 39 78 18 3 5 38 20 94 6 5 .252 .296 .379


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.