Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#3
Taylor Ward
AVG HR RBI
.100 0 0
Team: LA AngelsHt / Wt: 5-10 / 190
Position: 3BBorn: 12/14/1993 Birthplace: Dayton, Ohio
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Angels (2015)


Latest News
June 6 11:26 PM PT12:26 AM MT1:26 AM CT2:26 AM ET2:26 ET6:26 GMT14:26 11:26 PM MST1:26 AM EST12:26 AM CST1:56 AM VEN10:26 UAE1:26 AM CT-Taylor Ward went 0 for 0 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Oakland Athletics 10-9. Ward scored once. He's now batting .100 with no home runs this season.
June 3 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT-Taylor Ward went 0 for 3 Monday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Chicago Cubs 8-1. He's now batting .100 with no home runs this season.
May 4 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Taylor Ward went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Houston Astros 14-2. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 12 1:53 PM PT2:53 PM MT3:53 PM CT4:53 PM ET16:53 ET20:53 GMT4:53 1:53 PM MST3:53 PM EST2:53 PM CST4:23 PM VEN0:53 UAE (+1)3:53 PM CT-Taylor Ward went 0 for 3 Friday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Chicago Cubs 5-1. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 11 10:11 PM PT11:11 PM MT12:11 AM CT1:11 AM ET1:11 ET5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST12:11 AM EST11:11 PM CST12:41 AM VEN9:11 UAE12:11 AM CT-Taylor Ward went 1 for 3 with a double Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Milwaukee Brewers 4-2. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 LAA 40 135 14 24 3 0 6 15 9 45 2 0 .178 .245 .333
2019 LAA 6 10 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 7 0 0 .100 .100 .200
Career 46 145 15 25 4 0 6 15 9 52 2 0 .172 .236 .324


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.