Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#55
Matt Strahm
ERA S K
3.06 0 41
Team: San DiegoHt / Wt: 6-3 / 200
Position: RPBorn: 11/12/1991 Birthplace: West Fargo, North Dakota
Bats/Throws: R/L Draft: 21st Round by Royals (2012)


Latest News
May 22 9:34 PM PT10:34 PM MT11:34 PM CT12:34 AM ET0:34 ET4:34 GMT12:34 9:34 PM MST11:34 PM EST10:34 PM CST12:04 AM VEN8:34 UAE11:34 PM CT-Matt Strahm improved to 2-3, allowing two runs on four hits in 6.0 innings, as the San Diego Padres defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-2 on Tuesday. Strahm struck out two, ending the game with a 3.06 ERA and 1.12 WHIP on the season.
May 16 10:20 PM PT11:20 PM MT12:20 AM CT1:20 AM ET1:20 ET5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST12:20 AM EST11:20 PM CST12:50 AM VEN9:20 UAE12:20 AM CT-Matt Strahm fell to 1-3, allowing two runs on seven hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the San Diego Padres lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 2-0 on Wednesday. Strahm struck out five, ending the game with a 3.07 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
May 8 3:29 PM PT4:29 PM MT5:29 PM CT6:29 PM ET18:29 ET22:29 GMT6:29 3:29 PM MST5:29 PM EST4:29 PM CST5:59 PM VEN2:29 UAE (+1)5:29 PM CT-Matt Strahm allowed two runs on six hits and one walk in 6.1 innings as the San Diego Padres defeated the New York Mets 3-2 on Wednesday. Strahm struck out seven, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.10 WHIP on the season.
May 2 12:07 PM PT1:07 PM MT2:07 PM CT3:07 PM ET15:07 ET19:07 GMT3:07 12:07 PM MST2:07 PM EST1:07 PM CST2:37 PM VEN23:07 UAE2:07 PM CT-Matt Strahm improved to 1-2, allowing two runs on eight hits in 6.0 innings, as the San Diego Padres defeated the Atlanta Braves 11-2 on Thursday. Strahm struck out six, ending the game with a 3.03 ERA and 1.10 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 26 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT-Matt Strahm allowed two runs on four hits in 6.0 innings as the San Diego Padres defeated the Washington Nationals 4-3 on Friday. Strahm struck out eight, ending the game with a 3.04 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 10:20 PM PT11:20 PM MT12:20 AM CT1:20 AM ET1:20 ET5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST12:20 AM EST11:20 PM CST12:50 AM VEN9:20 UAE12:20 AM CT-Matt Strahm allowed one run on two hits in 8.0 innings as the San Diego Padres lost to the Cincinnati Reds 3-2 on Friday. Strahm struck out five, ending the game with a 3.05 ERA and 1.16 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET23:58 ET3:58 GMT11:58 8:58 PM MST10:58 PM EST9:58 PM CST11:28 PM VEN7:58 UAE (+1)10:58 PM CT-Matt Strahm allowed four hits without giving up a run in 5.0 innings as the San Diego Padres defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-4 on Saturday. Strahm struck out four, ending the game with a 4.26 ERA and 1.66 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 2:31 PM PT3:31 PM MT4:31 PM CT5:31 PM ET17:31 ET21:31 GMT5:31 2:31 PM MST4:31 PM EST3:31 PM CST5:01 PM VEN1:31 UAE (+1)4:31 PM CT-Matt Strahm fell to 0-2, allowing two runs - one earned - on four hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the San Diego Padres lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-1 on Sunday. Strahm struck out two, ending the game with a 7.04 ERA and 2.22 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 2 10:21 PM PT11:21 PM MT12:21 AM CT1:21 AM ET1:21 ET5:21 GMT13:21 10:21 PM MST12:21 AM EST11:21 PM CST12:51 AM VEN9:21 UAE12:21 AM CT-Matt Strahm fell to 0-1, allowing five runs on eight hits and three walks in 2.2 innings, as the San Diego Padres lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 10-3 on Monday. Strahm struck out two, ending the game with a 16.88 ERA and 4.13 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.