Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#22
Charlie Tilson
AVG HR RBI
.266 1 12
Team: Chi White SoxHt / Wt: 6-1 / 190
Position: LFBorn: 12/2/1992 Birthplace: Wilmette, Illinois
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 2nd Round by Cardinals (2011)


Latest News
June 19 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST9:28 PM CST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)10:28 PM CT-Charlie Tilson went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Chicago Cubs 7-3. He's now batting .266 with one home run this season.
June 15 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)10:12 PM CT-Charlie Tilson went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the New York Yankees 8-4. He's now batting .269 with one home run this season.
June 10 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET23:21 ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST10:21 PM EST9:21 PM CST10:51 PM VEN7:21 UAE (+1)10:21 PM CT-Charlie Tilson went 0 for 1 Monday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Washington Nationals 12-1. He's now batting .271 with one home run this season.
June 9 2:26 PM PT3:26 PM MT4:26 PM CT5:26 PM ET17:26 ET21:26 GMT5:26 2:26 PM MST4:26 PM EST3:26 PM CST4:56 PM VEN1:26 UAE (+1)4:26 PM CT-Charlie Tilson went 2 for 3 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Kansas City Royals 5-2. Tilson scored twice. He's now batting .274 with one home run this season.
June 8 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET16:46 ET20:46 GMT4:46 1:46 PM MST3:46 PM EST2:46 PM CST4:16 PM VEN0:46 UAE (+1)3:46 PM CT-Charlie Tilson went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Kansas City Royals 2-0. He's now batting .262 with one home run this season.
June 7 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET23:42 ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST10:42 PM EST9:42 PM CST11:12 PM VEN7:42 UAE (+1)10:42 PM CT-Charlie Tilson went 1 for 1 with a double Friday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Kansas City Royals 6-4. He's now batting .270 with one home run this season.
June 5 1:15 PM PT2:15 PM MT3:15 PM CT4:15 PM ET16:15 ET20:15 GMT4:15 1:15 PM MST3:15 PM EST2:15 PM CST3:45 PM VEN0:15 UAE (+1)3:15 PM CT-Charlie Tilson went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Washington Nationals 6-4. He's now batting .263 with one home run this season.
June 4 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)9:43 PM CT-Charlie Tilson went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Washington Nationals 9-5. He's now batting .263 with one home run this season.
June 2 1:45 PM PT2:45 PM MT3:45 PM CT4:45 PM ET16:45 ET20:45 GMT4:45 1:45 PM MST3:45 PM EST2:45 PM CST4:15 PM VEN0:45 UAE (+1)3:45 PM CT-Charlie Tilson went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Cleveland Indians 2-0. He's now batting .272 with one home run this season.
June 1 2:03 PM PT3:03 PM MT4:03 PM CT5:03 PM ET17:03 ET21:03 GMT5:03 2:03 PM MST4:03 PM EST3:03 PM CST4:33 PM VEN1:03 UAE (+1)4:03 PM CT-Charlie Tilson went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Cleveland Indians 5-2. He's now batting .281 with one home run this season.
May 31 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET22:54 ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST9:54 PM EST8:54 PM CST10:24 PM VEN6:54 UAE (+1)9:54 PM CT-Charlie Tilson went 2 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Friday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Cleveland Indians 6-1. He's now batting .287 with one home run this season.
May 30 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET23:26 ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST10:26 PM EST9:26 PM CST10:56 PM VEN7:26 UAE (+1)10:26 PM CT-Charlie Tilson went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Cleveland Indians 10-4. He's now batting .277 with one home run this season.
May 29 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET23:21 ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST10:21 PM EST9:21 PM CST10:51 PM VEN7:21 UAE (+1)10:21 PM CT-Charlie Tilson went 0 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Kansas City Royals 8-7. Tilson scored once. He's now batting .291 with one home run this season.
May 28 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Charlie Tilson went 2 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Kansas City Royals 4-3. Tilson scored once. He's now batting .303 with one home run this season.
May 26 2:11 PM PT3:11 PM MT4:11 PM CT5:11 PM ET17:11 ET21:11 GMT5:11 2:11 PM MST4:11 PM EST3:11 PM CST4:41 PM VEN1:11 UAE (+1)4:11 PM CT-Charlie Tilson went 2 for 4 Sunday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Minnesota Twins 7-0. He's now batting .304 with one home run this season.
May 25 2:31 PM PT3:31 PM MT4:31 PM CT5:31 PM ET17:31 ET21:31 GMT5:31 2:31 PM MST4:31 PM EST3:31 PM CST5:01 PM VEN1:31 UAE (+1)4:31 PM CT-Charlie Tilson went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Minnesota Twins 8-1. He's now batting .292 with one home run this season.
May 24 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST9:41 PM CST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)10:41 PM CT-Charlie Tilson went 1 for 3 Friday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Minnesota Twins 11-4. Tilson scored once. He's now batting .306 with one home run this season.
May 23 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET22:54 ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST9:54 PM EST8:54 PM CST10:24 PM VEN6:54 UAE (+1)9:54 PM CT-Charlie Tilson went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Houston Astros 4-0. Tilson scored once. He's now batting .305 with one home run this season.
May 22 8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET23:30 ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST9:30 PM CST11:00 PM VEN7:30 UAE (+1)10:30 PM CT-Charlie Tilson went 1 for 4 with a home run and four RBIs Wednesday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Houston Astros 9-4. He's now batting .304 with one home run this season.
May 21 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET23:06 ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST9:06 PM CST10:36 PM VEN7:06 UAE (+1)10:06 PM CT-Charlie Tilson went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Houston Astros 5-1. He's now batting .308 with no home runs this season.
May 20 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST8:53 PM CST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)9:53 PM CT-Charlie Tilson went 2 for 4 Monday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Houston Astros 3-0. He's now batting .327 with no home runs this season.
May 19 2:20 PM PT3:20 PM MT4:20 PM CT5:20 PM ET17:20 ET21:20 GMT5:20 2:20 PM MST4:20 PM EST3:20 PM CST4:50 PM VEN1:20 UAE (+1)4:20 PM CT-Charlie Tilson went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 5-2. Tilson scored once. He's now batting .311 with no home runs this season.
May 18 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET18:53 ET22:53 GMT6:53 3:53 PM MST5:53 PM EST4:53 PM CST6:23 PM VEN2:53 UAE (+1)5:53 PM CT-Charlie Tilson went 1 for 2 with an RBI Saturday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Toronto Blue Jays 4-1. He's now batting .326 with no home runs this season.
May 17 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET23:26 ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST10:26 PM EST9:26 PM CST10:56 PM VEN7:26 UAE (+1)10:26 PM CT-Charlie Tilson went 1 for 4 Friday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 10-2. He's now batting .317 with no home runs this season.
May 16 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)10:29 PM CT-Charlie Tilson went 2 for 4 Thursday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Toronto Blue Jays 4-2. Tilson scored once. He's now batting .324 with no home runs this season.
May 14 2:19 PM PT3:19 PM MT4:19 PM CT5:19 PM ET17:19 ET21:19 GMT5:19 2:19 PM MST4:19 PM EST3:19 PM CST4:49 PM VEN1:19 UAE (+1)4:19 PM CT-Charlie Tilson went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Cleveland Indians 9-0. He's now batting .303 with no home runs this season.
May 13 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Charlie Tilson went 0 for 4 Monday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Cleveland Indians 5-2. He's now batting .310 with no home runs this season.
May 12 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET16:00 ET20:00 GMT4:00 1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST2:00 PM CST3:30 PM VEN0:00 UAE (+1)3:00 PM CT-Charlie Tilson went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Toronto Blue Jays 5-1. Tilson scored once. He's now batting .360 with no home runs this season.
May 11 3:31 PM PT4:31 PM MT5:31 PM CT6:31 PM ET18:31 ET22:31 GMT6:31 3:31 PM MST5:31 PM EST4:31 PM CST6:01 PM VEN2:31 UAE (+1)5:31 PM CT-Charlie Tilson went 2 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Saturday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Toronto Blue Jays 7-2. Tilson scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .381 with no home runs this season.
May 10 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Charlie Tilson went 1 for 4 Friday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 4-3. He's now batting .353 with no home runs this season.
May 9 2:45 PM PT3:45 PM MT4:45 PM CT5:45 PM ET17:45 ET21:45 GMT5:45 2:45 PM MST4:45 PM EST3:45 PM CST5:15 PM VEN1:45 UAE (+1)4:45 PM CT-Charlie Tilson went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Cleveland Indians 5-0. He's now batting .385 with no home runs this season.
May 8 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET21:05 ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST8:05 PM EST7:05 PM CST8:35 PM VEN5:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT-Charlie Tilson went 2 for 4 Wednesday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Cleveland Indians 5-3. Tilson scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .455 with no home runs this season.
May 7 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET21:14 ET1:14 GMT9:14 6:14 PM MST8:14 PM EST7:14 PM CST8:44 PM VEN5:14 UAE (+1)8:14 PM CT-Charlie Tilson went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Cleveland Indians 2-0. Tilson added a stolen base. He's now batting .429 with no home runs this season.
May 6 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET21:16 ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST8:16 PM EST7:16 PM CST8:46 PM VEN5:16 UAE (+1)8:16 PM CT-Charlie Tilson went 2 for 4 with a double Monday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Cleveland Indians 9-1. Tilson scored twice. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 CWS 1 2 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .500 .500 .500
2018 CWS 41 106 7 28 1 1 0 11 10 20 2 3 .264 .331 .292
2019 CWS 39 109 14 29 5 0 1 12 9 29 3 0 .266 .333 .339
Career 81 217 21 58 6 1 1 23 19 49 5 3 .267 .333 .318


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.