Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#52
Zack Godley
ERA W-L K
6.09 3-4 43
Team: ArizonaHt / Wt: 6-3 / 240
Position: SPBorn: 4/21/1990 Birthplace: Bamberg, South Carolina
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 10th Round by Cubs (2013)


Latest News
June 10 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)10:29 PM CT-Zack Godley improved to 3-4, allowing two hits and two walks over 3.2 scoreless innings, as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 13-8 on Monday. Godley struck out one, ending the game with a 6.09 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
June 8 3:24 PM PT4:24 PM MT5:24 PM CT6:24 PM ET18:24 ET22:24 GMT6:24 3:24 PM MST5:24 PM EST4:24 PM CST5:54 PM VEN2:24 UAE (+1)5:24 PM CT-Zack Godley did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 6-0 on Saturday. Godley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.53 ERA and 1.53 WHIP on the season.
June 5 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET19:11 ET23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST6:11 PM EST5:11 PM CST6:41 PM VEN3:11 UAE (+1)6:11 PM CT-Zack Godley improved to 2-4, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-2 on Wednesday. Godley struck out one, ending the game with a 6.66 ERA and 1.56 WHIP on the season.
June 2 10:54 PM PT11:54 PM MT12:54 AM CT1:54 AM ET1:54 ET5:54 GMT13:54 10:54 PM MST12:54 AM EST11:54 PM CST1:24 AM VEN9:54 UAE12:54 AM CT-Zack Godley allowed one run on two hits in 4.0 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the New York Mets 6-5 on Saturday. Godley struck out three, ending the game with a 6.80 ERA and 1.59 WHIP on the season.
May 30 4:06 PM PT5:06 PM MT6:06 PM CT7:06 PM ET19:06 ET23:06 GMT7:06 4:06 PM MST6:06 PM EST5:06 PM CST6:36 PM VEN3:06 UAE (+1)6:06 PM CT-Zack Godley allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Colorado Rockies 11-10 on Thursday. Godley struck out one, ending the game with a 7.20 ERA and 1.69 WHIP on the season.
May 25 10:53 PM PT11:53 PM MT12:53 AM CT1:53 AM ET1:53 ET5:53 GMT13:53 10:53 PM MST12:53 AM EST11:53 PM CST1:23 AM VEN9:53 UAE12:53 AM CT-Zack Godley recorded his second save, allowing no runs on two hits in 3.0 innings, as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the San Francisco Giants 18-2 on Friday. Godley struck out two, ending the game with a 7.36 ERA and 1.70 WHIP on the season.
May 19 10:37 PM PT11:37 PM MT12:37 AM CT1:37 AM ET1:37 ET5:37 GMT13:37 10:37 PM MST12:37 AM EST11:37 PM CST1:07 AM VEN9:37 UAE12:37 AM CT-Zack Godley fell to 1-4, allowing four runs on six hits and two walks in 3.1 innings, as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Francisco Giants 8-5 on Saturday. Godley struck out three, ending the game with a 7.90 ERA and 1.78 WHIP on the season.
May 15 9:30 PM PT10:30 PM MT11:30 PM CT12:30 AM ET0:30 ET4:30 GMT12:30 9:30 PM MST11:30 PM EST10:30 PM CST12:00 AM VEN8:30 UAE11:30 PM CT-Zack Godley allowed three runs on three hits in 2.0 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-2 on Tuesday. Godley struck out one, ending the game with a 7.65 ERA and 1.73 WHIP on the season.
May 12 4:34 PM PT5:34 PM MT6:34 PM CT7:34 PM ET19:34 ET23:34 GMT7:34 4:34 PM MST6:34 PM EST5:34 PM CST7:04 PM VEN3:34 UAE (+1)6:34 PM CT-Zack Godley fell to 1-3, allowing one run on four hits in 2.0 innings, as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Atlanta Braves 5-3 on Sunday. Godley struck out two, ending the game with a 7.32 ERA and 1.74 WHIP on the season.
May 8 2:53 PM PT3:53 PM MT4:53 PM CT5:53 PM ET17:53 ET21:53 GMT5:53 2:53 PM MST4:53 PM EST3:53 PM CST5:23 PM VEN1:53 UAE (+1)4:53 PM CT-Zack Godley recorded his first save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 3-2 on Wednesday. Godley struck out two, ending the game with a 7.49 ERA and 1.72 WHIP on the season.
May 6 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Zack Godley allowed three runs on four hits and three walks in 3.0 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 12-1 on Monday. Godley struck out two, ending the game with a 7.71 ERA and 1.78 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST9:34 PM CST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-Zack Godley fell to 1-2, allowing five runs on four hits and four walks in 2.2 innings, as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Chicago Cubs 9-1 on Saturday. Godley struck out three, ending the game with a 7.58 ERA and 1.72 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 22 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Zack Godley allowed four runs on seven hits and four walks in 4.0 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 12-4 on Monday. Godley struck out two, ending the game with a 6.67 ERA and 1.59 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Zack Godley allowed two runs on five hits and two walks in 6.0 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Atlanta Braves 3-2 on Wednesday. Godley struck out four, ending the game with a 6.26 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 12 9:57 PM PT10:57 PM MT11:57 PM CT12:57 AM ET0:57 ET4:57 GMT12:57 9:57 PM MST11:57 PM EST10:57 PM CST12:27 AM VEN8:57 UAE11:57 PM CT-Zack Godley allowed six runs on six hits and three walks in 6.0 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Diego Padres 7-6 on Thursday. Godley struck out eight, ending the game with a 7.41 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 5 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Zack Godley improved to 1-1, allowing one run on three hits and three walks in 5.2 innings, as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Boston Red Sox 15-8 on Friday. Godley struck out five, ending the game with a 6.55 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 31 9:29 PM PT10:29 PM MT11:29 PM CT12:29 AM ET0:29 ET4:29 GMT12:29 9:29 PM MST11:29 PM EST10:29 PM CST11:59 PM VEN8:29 UAE11:29 PM CT-Zack Godley fell to 0-1, allowing eight runs - seven earned - on eight hits and two walks in 5.1 innings, as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 18-5 on Saturday. Godley struck out three, ending the game with an 11.81 ERA and 1.88 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.